KSP Members - Mummy or Daddy?
:slapshead: Ya lar, of cos there isn't any other meaning to the word, hun.. :slapshead:
The assumption is that he has been with Nanyang since kindergarten!
And also an RI graduate.
Hope this clarifies?
And also reiterating that regardless of whether he is alumni or not, this ks parent got connections. And probably with those connections he eventually morphed from just kiasu in 2009 to now verykiasu (and that was in 2010).
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww... we is 2 girls right?Chenonceau:
limlim and buds... you have been IGNORED.
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Flowers? -
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww... we is 2 girls right?[/quote]You mean you all two are .... :yikes:buds:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]limlim and buds... you have been IGNORED.
Flowers?
Oooooops :yikes:
And here is a beginning of yet another rumour

http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php See no evil.. Hear no evil.. Say no evil..
Okie dokie? http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Before anyone http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php or burns me... I better :siam:.
I must clarify I only jump into these kinda see-rye-ous threads when they OT. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Too many threads are waaayyy too tense. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
So mods, I http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php.
Appreciate if irrelevant posts can be merged with http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=28925
Or perhaps even consider to create a neu standalone thread...
\"Member Verykiasu2010... rich anot arh?\" http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Ciao. :siam: Me outta here! -
Okie, me guilty of OT-ing too ... :imsorry: tankee, BigD and qms!http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php See no evil.. Hear no evil.. Say no evil..
Okie dokie? http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Before anyone http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php or burns me... I better :siam:
I must clarify I only jump into these kinda see-rye-ous threads when they OT. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Too many threads are waaayyy too tense. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
So mods, I http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php.
Appreciate if irrelevant posts can be merged with http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=28925
Or perhaps even consider to create a neu standalone thread...
\"Member Verykiasu2010... rich anot arh?\" http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Ciao. :siam: Me outta here!
Eh buds arrrh,
I like the 2nd suggestion leh.... Remember there was one specially created for Maid and VitoR :imcool:
Ooooops, OT again, okie, I oso better :siam:
Gd nite :snooze: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so much :offtopic: :bewaremod:
Seldom hear VKS talks about his DD, though..
Yes, vk has a dd but she's older than Chen's ds.
Unless Chen's ds doesn't mind an older girlfriend. 
We read you too.. :evil:
His charm with all other aunties in threads n clubs just shows he's one helluva ladies man when he wants to, just like how he has a way with Chenonceau.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.