What is notti corner about?
Oh! Thought it was sharing tips on how to make notti children behave
How to join leh? Me got 80 posts liao still no access. -
got minimum age before can enter, in case something inside censored ? like must be above 21 ?
FQW:
Buds, the rest are readers. :rotflmao:Oppsgal:
I also want to join in.
Wondering what's inside the notti corner.
She rules that corner with that big stick she wields. Brandishing it here and there to take out a ball or two (eyeballs, that is). -
Actually quite true leh. Whatever happening discussions that toe the line between good and nottie will die down the moment they get moved to the nottie corner.
dust & cobweb
Guess it is true what they say, there is excitement in doing the forbidden.
Maybe 'cos we are shy to be seen as being active in nOtti cOrner?
Actually quite true leh. Whatever happening discussions that toe the line between good and nottie will die down the moment they get moved to the nottie corner.tankee:
dust & cobweb
Guess it is true what they say, there is excitement in doing the forbidden.
This thread still alive hahaaahaa
really funnie wat you guys/gals post here
A good lunch time relaxance
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
How to join nottie corner?
peapot:
prove that you are notti first, then principal will send invite :rotflmao: -
peapot:
prove that you are notti first, then principal will send invite :rotflmao:
Oooohhhh... it is by invitation only ? Hmmm -
Must submit notti pix oso issit? :evil:peapot:
prove that you are notti first, then principal will send invite :rotflmao:
Now everything online hor..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.