ladies, just wondering...
Do you think you are ε² enough towards your hubby?
Does it work most of the time to get your way?
sleepy:
ε² is probably for the younger, slender, demure type....for woman like me, think both of us will :sick:ladies, just wondering...
DH should be lucky that I dun εΌ
Dunno how to ε² leh.
I do get my way most of the time. Simply just by asking, sometimes, telling :oops: . Then again I am very simple with little wants.
Most stuff I can get myself and those that need DH's participation, no need to ask he gladly give. :evil: :rotflmao: -
Like??
Most stuff I can get myself and those that need DH's participation, no need to ask he gladly give. :evil: :rotflmao:
So after that you get what you want ?? :rotflmao: -
BeContented:
Chey, of course I get what I want first lah. :roll:
Like??Funz:
Most stuff I can get myself and those that need DH's participation, no need to ask he gladly give. :evil: :rotflmao:
So after that you get what you want ?? :rotflmao: -
What is the meaning of this Chinese word?
peapot:
You referring to ε²οΌ
You know this Taiwanese model/singer ζεΏη²οΌ some people say she is ε² cos her voice is ηηηοΌa bit ζε¨ kinda tone and action when she talks. Her voice is just never angry or loud. Sweet and cheerful.
For someone her age, it should be :sick: But it just feel and look good on her. Maybe it is her overall image. I like her. -
LOLMum,peapot:
You referring to ε²οΌ
You know this Taiwanese model/singerζεΏη²οΌ ηηηοΌζε¨
That's very apt ! -
BeContented:
Hmm.......it depends on situation
ε² is probably for the younger, slender, demure type....for woman like me, think both of us will :sick:sleepy:
ladies, just wondering...
DH should be lucky that I dun εΌ
Sometimes need to ε², sometimes need to εΌ to get things done.....
Somehow ε² doesn't work well on my dh. Only backfires. Boast his confidence too much and he thinks I'm all clingy on him & he becomes too ya-ya. So I need to alternate between ε² & aloofness to keep him on his toes, otherwise he will easily take me for granted :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.