Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 435.8k Views 1 Watching
      limlim

$150 is considered high end, according to some forums in HWZ.

u seriously believe all 48 men who hv been ard d block r stupid n kena conned for paying $500 or more a pop?

And, 80 names turn up doesn't mean she served only 80pax. Are you sure that the list is not longer than 80? How sure are you?
      :siao: I honestly don't know. I m neither d pimp nor d girl in question.
      Actually, I also don't know why I bother to answer dis question.

I would choose to believe the prosecution only serve charges that they are confidence of winning, not anyhow whack. There may be names that are not charged, and names that doesn't even exist on the records. Or the girl may bypass the pimp and she didn't keep a record or expose it.
      I will answer dat with 2 questions:
      1. How do u think d 34 charges against d pimp wld pan out?
      I will help u with some numbers:
      17 charges for illegal pimping;
      16 charges for living off prostitutes;
      1 for sex with minor.
      d numbers don't tally with 48 men charged so far.

2. Wat do u think is d significance of d pimp n girl in dis case?

If u can't figure dis out, don't anyhow hantam here lah.

You're the one who talk about the list would be very long if $500 is not considered very expensive.. why, now avoiding the topic and pretending that the senseless comment is not initiated by you?

confidence of winning is not equal to confirm winning. it means they have evidence on their side to justify the charges.

The number don't match? What's strange about that?

Are you the pimp or the women in question?

What makes you feel that all transactions must go thru the pimp? (hence the need for tally?)

48 men charged.
      34 charges against pimp.
      number of girls involved, unknown (is it in the news?)
      number of transactions not involving pimp.. unknown (is it in the news?)

What is the problem?

And, for some instances where there is insufficient material evidence, the prosecution may not serve charges.. what is it that you don't understand actually? I don't see any issue with the whole thing and the numbers.

KSP

looking4Tutor:
        I went down lor 22 geylang just now. In the room I asked the prostitute, who looks 15, to show me her ic, she asked 3 big guys in to kick me out. So how to check ic?

πŸ˜† :rotflmao:

but that's not funny....

u should change your nick to looking4cheapthrill.... πŸ˜† :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao:

judging by the seriousness … think the pimp going to face grave serious charges.

by the time he come out of prison, probably old man liao !

as for the 48 men if convicted -
          if their behavior squatting inside prison cell is good, perhaps they won’t serve 7 years so long.

once they come out, turn over a new leaf.
          Don’t go back old path anymore.

KSP:
            looking4Tutor:

I went down lor 22 geylang just now. In the room I asked the prostitute, who looks 15, to show me her ic, she asked 3 big guys in to kick me out. So how to check ic?

πŸ˜† :rotflmao:

but that's not funny....

u should change your nick to looking4cheapthrill.... πŸ˜† :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao:

his nick should be looking4chickthrill or looking4chickTutor

Way2GO

limlim,

Please look thro’ ur previous posts in dis thread
              to recall dat it was u who started dis line of comments.
              U tried to be humourous but when rebutted in kind, u start to get personal.
              I will stop engaging u on dis topic since I find it meaningless.

• tankeeT Offline
                tankee

Mod's Note

limlim and way2go, chill please πŸ™‚

Please focus your points on the topic, and not at each other.

And other mommies and daddies, please give look4tutor a break πŸ™‚

• tankeeT Offline
                  tankee

That girl is cheap, those men are horny...case closed.

That girl is not cheap ..... 2 times can buy iPad liao :siam: πŸ˜‰

That girl is cheap, those men are horny...case closed.

• NebbermindN Offline
                      Nebbermind

[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]That girl is cheap, those men are horny...case closed.

:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Yalor! Somemore Ipad can reuse and reuse....no extra cost!

• O Offline
                        Oppsgal

But if salary is high, then is affordable.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 85 / 165