Where to buy double decker bed with pull out
Anyone has any ideas where to get ? I try to search on internet but can’t find much choice.
I bought mine at Ikea. They’ve got only 2 choices though if I recall correctly.
This?
http://www.ibenma.com.sg/contact.asp
Not cheap though. -
these are quite common at neighbourhood furniture shops. can see photos but cannot see actual thing. amk ave 10 and serangoon north is not bad. ikea very ma fan, need to self-carry and assemble. these shops will do everything, just go there point and pay.
Yes, check with them already ? $18xx :yikes:This?
http://www.ibenma.com.sg/contact.asp
Not cheap though. -
refer to straits time weekends adv…u can find really good ones during their warehouse or factory sales…
i actually have 1 in my rental flat. I bought it at around $1800, including 3 mattresses. I bought mine at v-collection at expo hall. used it for my 3 kids. i believe mine is much better quality (frame is solid wood) than those sold at hdb shop. will post pic tmw night. thinking of selling it cheap, say for just $150 as buyer need to get movers to dismantle for transportation - very troublesome. pm me if would like to have it.
Has anyone buy from furnituremart.sg before ? Any comments?
Sim TT:
these are quite common at neighbourhood furniture shops. can see photos but cannot see actual thing. amk ave 10 and serangoon north is not bad. ikea very ma fan, need to self-carry and assemble. these shops will do everything, just go there point and pay.
Ikea must assemble yourself meh?
No lah, I think they will assemble for you. Just pay them extra for assembling. -
Can try Seahorse. They have one.....pine and quite sturdy....think ~$400.
I bought one 2-3 yrs ago at <$300 during offer. But you might wanna measure the ceiling height cos' it seems higher than IKEA.
As I had a ceiling fan, realised it can be dangerous....so end up DH saw it into 2 single bed
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.