Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
We decent women go to geylang to EAT food. After eating, go straight to car and drive off.[/quote]Decent really? :evil:phtthp:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"] How come you all see so much?
maybe because you too hungry, busy eating yummy food you din notice.
You got another man's picture blatantly screened on your screen saver!
I more decent. Don't even go Geylang and don't own an umbrella. :imanangel:
Some men are really living in their world of LUST...as long as they see girls or young women, they will pounce...such carnivores :mad:
The 48 men aren't happy their names are in the ST. Alamak, dare to shiok but yet not wiling to take responsibility. Some of them plead not guilty...so does that mean after the moment of 'heat' is over, they claim they didn't do it ? These idiotic men. -
I more decent. Don't even go Geylang and don't own an umbrella. :imanangel:
I have a picture of Nicky Wu as my iPhone screensaver as well as laptop.
Need to destress from SA1. But I do not indulge in hanky panky. -
Wah! Laptop oso!

Yeah.. no hanky panky. :drool: Drool oni. :rotflmao:
We're not carnivorous creatures.
We keep our lust in check... within our marriage... to our spouses. :celebrate: -
I love Geylangโฆ and I MUST have my umbrella with me. Whatโs with the brolly anyway? Sex aid?
Service sign.
If yours (brolly) is up, it can say...
\"Hey handsome, I'm open.\" :evil:
By the way, these sluts call ALL men
shuai-ge (handsome burg).. so naturally
men luurrrve that.
If you haven't ever called your man that
before, you may want to start learning the
fine arts of Teh-ing. -
Then what...use your finger and trail lightly down his arm and send shivers or shock waves until he cannot resist ? Hahaha, I watched too much Mediacorp dramas. This art of teh-ing is not applicable to wives. I can't bring myself to do it.Service sign.
If yours (brolly) is up, it can say...
\"Hey handsome, I'm open.\" :evil:
By the way, these sluts call ALL men
shuai-ge (handsome burg).. so naturally
men luurrrve that.
If you haven't ever called your man that
before, you may want to start learning the
fine arts of Teh-ing. -
This drool factor is my idea of destress...otherwise whole day facing this and that assessment book/exam time table will drive me nuts. My lust is definitely in check and only for one, not like those 48 men.Wah! Laptop oso!

Yeah.. no hanky panky. :drool: Drool oni. :rotflmao:
We're not carnivorous creatures.
We keep our lust in check... within our marriage... to our spouses. :celebrate: -
u girls can drool over these men :drool: :drool: :drool:
Real men don't buy girls campaign:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPBM4gU1zh4
[youtube=REAL MEN KNOW HOW TO USE AN IRON with Sean Penn (featuring Edward Norton)][/youtube]
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPBM4gU1zh4][/youtube]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.