Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
1st lesson : 101 on how to determine the age of the girlcsc:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]So, will the MOE have the Yellow Ribbon spirit? Definitely not a teaching staff...well, just thinking out loud :evil:
Unlikely lah...aiyoh..both the moe guys can go into partnership and start a private tuition centre lor.
2nd lesson : don't get caught
3rd lesson : what not to do in Changi Hilton
:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:[/quote]The 嫖妓 lab ? -
So, will the MOE have the Yellow Ribbon spirit? Definitely not a teaching staff...well, just thinking out loud :evil:
Yellow ribbon tie where ah?? :evil: -
No networking in jail . Reading material not allow need to scan through score u can bring in the reading material . Small cell for few person to share . During this period he will " learn" his expensive lesson after release out… Haha good life and everything back to normal , human nature he will forget and …if I am the wife I will not leave him at this point of time. But trust is no longer there
wormy:
This time, yellow ribbon project cannot be applied lah...these 2 former employees of MOE did not live up to be the role models they are supposed to be.Nebbermind:
So, will the MOE have the Yellow Ribbon spirit? Definitely not a teaching staff...well, just thinking out loud :evil:
Yellow ribbon tie where ah?? :evil:
These 2 men better do something out of education business when released...don't think any parent will dare to send their kids to be taught by them. Who knows what they will teach ? Maybe go into food industry. -
Essential:
No networking in jail . Reading material not allow need to scan through score u can bring in the reading material . Small cell for few person to share . During this period he will \" learn\" his expensive lesson after release out.... Haha good life and everything back to normal , human nature he will forget and .....if I am the wife I will not leave him at this point of time. But trust is no longer there
Trust is no longer there...I asked hubby about this case. He said if the Lee guy had done it once, maybe it was curiosity...but still not excusable. But he did it twice. So he is very wrong. Upon release, I don't think he will have the face to continue to live in his upscale condo. How to maintain since he is no longer a principal and face his neighbours ? -
FQW:
Boys under the age of 16 who commit murder are jailed for an infinite period...this thing called 'president's pleasure'. Singapore protects women but this girl is loose and should be sent to a girls' home to be educated.Soli newbie question here.
Shouldn't that gal be jailed as well, since she also committed an offence against the law.
Or the LAW thinks that gals under 18 can get away with murder? -
Strparent:
The girl is the one who gave the principal 'private tuition' bcos she 'charged' tuition fees :rotflmao:
Nebbermind,Nebbermind:
I was just wondering what if he had told the judge he was just giving the girl some PRIVATE tuition.

imho, u got it wrong here. I think it was SHE who was teaching him....... new 'tricks'. If he was getting it at home, unlikely he would have been caught in this situation - not that I condone his action of coz.
Maybe for A* results, the amount is $750. But if student can only afford A grade, then fees are cheaper lah. -
BeContented:
Many women choose to forgive, carry on and hope that things can work out for the better for the sake of the children. They don't want their children to grow up in a single-parent family, especially when the children are still young.znzyzyzx:
Actually i am not so sure if there is really still love, or due to some practical considerations.
Anyway, from the description of how he contacted the pimp, book the hotel etc, showed that he was used to doing that. Is not just that one and only time. Serial prostitutes seeker. Can really forgive and forget ?
Just wondering........
If the wife had chosen not to forgive & divorce him, would she be criticized? The principal has pleaded guilty and earned some form of sympathy points, I feel that the wife is also under pressure to 'forgive' & let the whole saga die down first..... Such things are really difficult cos to say is one thing, to be able to really forgive & apply onto daily life is gonna be hard -
How to maintain since he is no longer a principal and face his neighbours ?
no need to stay in condo.
A simple HDB flat will do, as long as family is intact, stay together.
like what happen to Chee Soo Juan - the family is so happy together, regardless of where they stay. -
but this girl is loose and should be sent to a girls' home to be educated.
this girl conscience haunt her for life.
at night when she sleep, the images of each 48 men squatting inside jail appear before her.
one day if she get married have her own kids, her kids better not find out what their mother had done before.
today she turn 19.
If she continue remain in sex industry, one day she'll become \"mamasan\" in future, unless her parents stop her from ruining or degrading herself further. Or people inside girls' home able to guide her walk back proper path.
The Principal of that school she came from - should also warn / alert the teenage girls below 18 studying there not to follow her footstep, cause harm to society, nor ruin and destroy oneself.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.