Hello Woodlanders !
I am your neighbour.... from CCK Kakis ... LOL :rahrah:
I travel to Woodlands every Sunday for 24 Festive Drum
(24 节令鼓)at Republic Polytechnic.
Wishing all a great Sunday ......
Cheers! -
KiasuPiano:
Hi Neighbor KiasuPiano,Hello Woodlanders !
Cheers!
Welcome to Woodlands,
being a Woodlander for so long and I din know there is such happening activity! only ever saw from TV...cool...let us know if there is any performance, we can go and support you! :rahrah:
Gee...only saw your post on monday...bluuueeee....luckily, tomorrow is a holiday :boogie: hope you had a great Sunday. -
Ymom:
Hi Ymom !
Hi Neighbor KiasuPiano,KiasuPiano:
Hello Woodlanders !
Cheers!
Welcome to Woodlands,
being a Woodlander for so long and I din know there is such happening activity! only ever saw from TV...cool...let us know if there is any performance, we can go and support you! :rahrah:
Gee...only saw your post on monday...bluuueeee....luckily, tomorrow is a holiday :boogie: hope you had a great Sunday.
Thanks ....... not to worry, perhaps our drum beats are not strong enough to reach you :rotflmao:
Yes, it is so wonderful to have your support. Thank you
Please refer to http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=35112&p=753945#p753945
There is a performance on 6 May 2012 Sunday.
Please drop me email for details : [email protected]
Happy Hooolidaaay :rahrah: -
KiasuPiano:
Hi KiasuPiano,
Hi Ymom !
Thanks ....... not to worry, perhaps our drum beats are not strong enough to reach you :rotflmao:
Yes, it is so wonderful to have your support. Thank you
Please refer to http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=35112&p=753945#p753945
There is a performance on 6 May 2012 Sunday.
Please drop me email for details : [email protected]
Happy Hooolidaaay :rahrah:
Wat time is the performance hur? I would love to bring my son there to support :rahrah: but my god-daughter is celebrating her \"bird-day\" on that day, so must see the timing how lor... :imsorry: too bad my son is too young to join, otherwise I think he will like it...maybe wait till he is old enough...he is only 16mths now but he has a thing with music, drum,etc. -
Hi Ymom,
You are most welcome. Thank you for your great support.
Please email me for details at : [email protected]
Cheers
KiasuPiano:
Hi KiasuPiano,Hi Ymom,
You are most welcome. Thank you for your great support.
Please email me for details at : [email protected]
Cheers
Email liao.....
Hi Woodlanders,
It has been a while. First day of school this morning. Hope all the jitters are kept intact.
Anyway first day jitters aside and the registration of P1 is ongoing, i would like recommendations on where to register my child into a primary 1 preparatory class. Am thinking of Bristish council at Fuchun CC. Any thoughts? A center that accepts CDA payment would be nice too.
Thanks in advance. -
Hi :salute: ,
Waves from Woodlands :boogie: ... at 10pm+ who watching Channel 5, \"walking dead
\" :nailbite: -
Notice that this club was off for quite sometimes, since Jan 2013.
May be a lot went to the other club ’ Northlander from Bishan to Woodlands’. So just like to make this club alive again.
I am staying in Marsiling, a Maths Tutor and Maths Olympiad Trainer, providing tuition/training class at home, as well as 1-1 home tuition. Beside that, also freelance at mdm theo learning space at clementi, and maths olympiad trainer for schools (engaged by a service provider).
Like to see more happening in the club. -
iamamommy:
Great!!!! I'll call them. Thanks!!!!! A lot of website says that most of the CC's have it but i have been trying a couple CC and they keep saying they do not have these classes.[/quote]Taneo Dance Academy moved from Yishun to Woodlands. Their courses are high end but the prices are low.
Hi, how about Woodlands CC? I saw little girls attending ballet class while waiting for my gal to finish her lesson at Berries.SCTAN:
[quote=\"iamamommy\"]It's quite comforting to hear all these fabulous feedbacks about Innova Primary.
There's another things that Woodlanders could prolly help me with. Does anyone here send their 4yr olds to ballet classes in the CC? I would like to send my daughter to a ballet class but i dont know which CC hold those classes for toddlers. I know there are high end classes in Civic Centre holding those classes but they are too expensive for me.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.