Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member

976 Posts 34 Posters 230.8k Views 1 Watching
      autumnbronze

hi, the son is one of 5. it was huge news in 2007. :sad: and the mum's letter :gloomy:

Five Singaporeans missing in Cambodian boat race mishap: officials

By Leong Wee Keat, TODAY | Posted: 23 November 2007

Gosh!!!!

To have lost and a son and also no closure for her since the body was never found .....

:sad:

LOLMum

I love chilli since little. Everyone in my family loves chilli. No money to buy fish, meat, vegetables....never mind.....no chilli..... :lightrod:

Dh , can't tahan the hot, even now...dd too...... :siao:

But 😉 😉 ds can tahan the hot hot chilli :rahrah:

Now, as dh and dd are unable to take such hot stuff, I had no choice but to cut down on my intake. So though I can eat it, it has to be in moderate amount. Otherwise :imconstipated: :imconstipated: :imconstipated: .

There were a few times because of the chili, I had to :imconstipated: and we're late in picking ds up from his classes. :imconstipated: always come at the wrong moment.

I can't take my own sweet time :imconstipated: cos either there were quarrels between the kids or someone was always in need of this and that. No peace.

Now with a maid, shucks, she can't take chilli too..., I am able to eat as much chilli as I like. Every meal, a plate of it on the table, excluding breakfast of course,...when I need to :imconstipated: , she can pick kids up 😉 .

So seems all well...... 😉 :imcool: 🕺 :rahrah:

No\".....\".........., not all well, my stomach is protesting...... Too much chilli, can't tahan............... :imconstipated: :imconstipated: :imconstipated:

LOLMum

One good thing though, I now have peace when :imconstipated: .... No rush, no opening and closing of my toilet door, no head popping in to ask for this and that.....phew\"......

LOLMum

:imconstipated: . 比皇帝大!

fightingmom

😆 sorry, I couldn't help .... U ok or not ? Or still having :imconstipated: 还在"拼命"har ?

Wuah seh! So many toilet smileys at this time arh? 😆

(I cannot think abt being constipated with these stitches. Ouchey! 😢))

Forgot to add...

I LOVE chilli too! :please:

LOLMum

😉 thanks am okay.....

Enjoying :imconstipated: now....now no more disturbance, just wish my bathroom is not an enclosed one.... 😉

Now to share something that happened to me more than ten years ago. It is not made up by me. It happened! I can't remember it clearly but goes like this....

Many years ago, one day after we had just moved in to our very first apartment (ec), I was in the master bedroom toilet, yes, you guess right, I was :imconstipated: .

Then I took my bath. I can't recall what it was but I shouted for my hubby who was in the living room. The toilet and bedroom door were not closed fully. He answered \"yeah?\"but didn't come into the toilet. So I shouted for him again and again he answered but no show. Fed up I screamed and heard him said something like \"what\".... Still no show. I got out toilet and scolded him. He was like :? Didn't hear me......

then who answered me :faint:

Later I found out that my neighbour one floor below has the same name as my hubby 😉 \"........oops, he must be the one \"...... :evil: 😆

I think I must have mentioned this here before....

fightingmom

😉 thanks am okay.....

Enjoying :imconstipated: now....now no more disturbance, just wish my bathroom is not an enclosed one.... 😉

Now to share something that happened to me more than ten years ago. It is not made up by me. It happened! I can't remember it clearly but goes like this....

Many years ago, one day after we had just moved in to our very first apartment (ec), I was in the master bedroom toilet, yes, you guess right, I was :imconstipated: .

Then I took my bath. I can't recall what it was but I shouted for my hubby who was in the living room. The toilet and bedroom door were not closed fully. He answered \"yeah?\"but didn't come into the toilet. So I shouted for him again and again he answered but no show. Fed up I screamed and heard him said something like \"what\".... Still no show. I got out toilet and scolded him. He was like :? Didn't hear me......

then who answered me :faint:

Later I found out that my neighbour one floor below has the same name as my hubby 😉 \"........oops, he must be the one \"...... :evil: 😆

I think I must have mentioned this here before....

auntieM

Last time you needed perfume, this time round air freshener?
                        Thanks for taking some stress off me.. exam preparation so 😓 ..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 42 / 98

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog