Club SAHM
schellen:
:salute:
And do report after your lunch with the buds.
Yes Madam! -
you lucky ladies β¦ FTWM salivating.
Hi All,
Is there a SAHF Club? -
KopiYing:
Wow, by distance-learning? I'm also keen to take up some course next yr. Enjoy spending time with my kids at home, but don't want to end up a \"yellow-face\" housewife. :!:
Nope, taking PDCM 4-3-3 Masters by NIE. Gotta defer the last module coz coincide with my confinement period. -
erm..you haven't told me the title of the book...maybe i got/ordered already leh? :idea:
You think so? Heheeheee...
Ok, i'll put up the picture soon.
Busy lah.jedamum:
Should be can. Let me check the kiddies'
thursday Lot 1 lunch can?
arrangement 1st and i will get back to ya.
But Lot 1 is fine with me.
What can YOU eat? Pasta to me should be good, rite?any where good at Lot 1 to eat huh? there got direct bus to/fro my ds' school.
Since can just slurp... slurp... swallow. No need to bite.
Okie, roger that. I'll try to work around it.Me available between 12-1.30pm.
oh my gosh..the thought of lunching with the buds, makes me nervous...

Ya larh.. i very auntie mah standing beside you. :oops:
I won't make you malu lor.
I'll dress up to
the nines to match you lor. I'm the one who
should be nervous.
Dun wori. I wun judge you.
With or without front teeth.
wa...great minds think alike, cannot meh?
You think so? Heheeheee...
:salute:Ok, i'll put up the picture soon.
Busy lah.buds:
:salute:Should be can. Let me check the kiddies'
arrangement 1st and i will get back to ya.
But Lot 1 is fine with me.
What can YOU eat? Pasta to me should be good, rite?
Since can just slurp... slurp... swallow. No need to bite.
i was thinking of porridge.....:oops: i will slurp the pasta sauce all over the place...buds:
Ya larh.. i very auntie mah standing beside you. :oops:
I won't make you malu lor.
I'll dress up to
the nines to match you lor. I'm the one who
should be nervous.
you are making me more nervous....
i'm not very social, you see...think sashimi can vouch that i don't actually talk much....:oops:buds:
Dun wori. I wun judge you.
With or without front teeth.
hm...must remind myself to get some masks from my dentist!
wa...great minds think alike, cannot meh?
Can... can... sure can.
Foodcourt can?i was thinking of porridge.....:oops: i will slurp the pasta sauce all over the place...
How about Food Junction?
Have you eaten there before?jedamum:
Yarh meh?you are making me more nervous.... i'm not very social, you see...think sashimi can vouch that i don't actually talk much....:oops:
Sure anot?
You're hyperactive here wat?
You mean you got split personality arh?
How many words did you utter to sashimi last you recalled?
hm...must remind myself to get some masks from my dentist!
Or mebbe you can hope that you oredi have that book lor.
Food Junction can. Never ate there before. Tried the one at library level...very expensive.
How about Food Junction?
Have you eaten there before?
no split personality la, but i 'talk' to myself (in my head ie) pretty frequently. You got watch Scrubs? Pretty much like how DJ talk to himself less all the crazy stuff.Yarh meh?
Sure anot?
You're hyperactive here wat?
You mean you got split personality arh?
i find it easier to type my thoughts out than talk....cos sometimes what comes out of the mouth is not what i think :oops:buds:
erm...i think the last and only word i spoke to him was 'yes', when he asked me if he and his dd can sit in our same row :oops:How many words did you utter to sashimi last you recalled?
Or mebbe you can hope that you oredi have that book lor.
:idea: actually you no need take pic la, since you very busy. ISBN shall suffice
any idea how to get marker stain off the shirt? it's killing me as i lost a lot of shirts to marker stains ever since i introduced wipe-clean books to ds2 :stupid: -
titank:
erm..i think the SAHF's Club is situated at the golf course....Hi All,
Is there a SAHF Club?
Uhmmm... that's Food Junction lor.
Food Junction can. Never ate there before. Tried the one at library level...very expensive.buds:
How about Food Junction?
Have you eaten there before?

If you can come out earlier, we can
do AM Porridge Meal at KFC. Cheap
cheap and nice-nice.. :drool:
DS1 pm session or am session?jedamum:
I do. I mean i do watch Scrubs. And i do talk to myself too. :lol:You got watch Scrubs? Pretty much like how DJ talk to himself less all the crazy stuff.
i find it easier to type my thoughts out than talk....cos sometimes what comes out of the mouth is not what i think :oops:
But when i wanna say what i want i say it. :evil:
Uh-oh. I suppose that makes you more nervous huh?
How many words did you utter to sashimi last you recalled?
Wow. :!:erm...i think the last and only word i spoke to him was 'yes', when he asked me if he and his dd can sit in our same row :oops:
any idea how to get marker stain off the shirt? it's killing me as i lost a lot of shirts to marker stains ever since i introduced wipe-clean books to ds2 :stupid:
Not sure.
Have ya tried thinner? :idea:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics