Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
kiasimom:
Hi kiasimom, I am definitely queing before you... buds ya
Ya, what's my queue number huh?ChiefKiasu:
You gotta join the queue of people waiting for advice from our Dr Lurve.
:celebrate: Congrates to Tamarind our grandmaster I and buds our grandmaster III!
Heehee,
You should be BlueQ now as your ribbon is blue.
Yes, congrats to Tamarind and Buds for the promotion.
Black belt leh, don't play play later kena :nunchuk: -
Thanks you guys! :celebrate:
Eh, buds where got :nunchuk: people one... :lol:
Hookay... i admit... :oops: ...mebbe once or twice
but only during auctions. But that's justified! :rotflmao: -
//Moderator's note: Threads split and merged
Okay, i'll share mine once i get there..
Mebbe we can have a game of who can
guess buds birthdate... no need the year
lah hor..
... date enuf liao. :roll:
The winner who guesses the date correctly
will get from buds 100KPS which is equivalent
to your post that gets selected for portal publication. -
So buds, when IS your birthday? :?Okay, i'll share mine once i get there..
lah hor..
to your post that gets selected for portal publication. -
When we have young kids, they feel happier than us to celebrate our birthday. They keep reminding us when the date is just around the corner. And keep asking how old are us!
When I told them:\"I am __ yo.\" \"Wow... mummy, I am 4 yo (or 5 yo) only. Why are you so old?\" :!:
Hehe... buds, game ah... Any hints? Like cny songs, deepavali songs, christmas songs etsc...Okay, i'll share mine once i get there..
lah hor..
to your post that gets selected for portal publication.
Hey buds,
Some clues please, pretty pretty please .... :lol: -
Hey, got an idea. Why not ask buds_hubs how old buds was when they got married and how many years they have been married for...Hey buds,
Some clues please, pretty pretty please .... :lol:
Some more want clues.

Game what...
Guess oni
lah.. Haiyah. :lol:
Nope, na-ah no hints. :politebleah:
Lucky number wins. Play
number mah. So lucky
number wins lah. :lol:
100KPs leh. Faster. Who
wanna guess first?
Muffins : If you asked buds_hubs
that, then you'd know my golden
age.
So, no need hor. :oops: -
Hey Muffins/Buds,
Aw shucks, buds beat me b4 I could reply to your suggestion. Was going to go along with your idea - with me asking Buds_hubs really politely and nicely and you calculating the age aft he gave us the figures (I'm hopeless at maths lah
). Then we could have split the ks points 50/50.
But I see buds is playing 'hard to get' :siam:
Never mind, Muffins you still into this?? We can both try and if either of us get it, we split the points???
Buds, you mentioned in an earlier post that THE day is around the corner ...
I'll go first - :nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite: OK! how about 25th of November?? :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.