By Election for Hougang
If there is any rally to be held, i am sure it is going to be super duper packed cos 1 and only rally to go.... looking forward

Even the WP rally at the open field last year was super duper packed. While the one by PAP only had a few heads and I guess mainly their own supporters. We left after 10 mins. I bet the whole Singapore besides Hougang SMC voters want to be there to be entertained. -
DH and i missed the last round cos we just could not find a parking space so had to watch the rally online. DH is determined not to miss it this time round even if it means we gonna take a public transport !fightingmom:

Even the WP rally at the open field last year was super duper packed. While the one by PAP only had a few heads and I guess mainly their own supporters. We left after 10 mins. I bet the whole Singapore besides Hougang SMC voters want to be there to be entertained.
Wow, can imagine people from all around Singapore would be coming. Worse if the rally/rallies are held on weekend/Friday. Just imagine everyone crowding in and HG people - the ones voting - not getting to hear it...if you are from HG, must really go super early. OR maybe flash IC to get entry from different entrance :evil:
I use tissue paper to \" chop\" places, can ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:slapshead: sekali people think \"Wah, come WP rallies got free tissues ah!\"
:rotflmao: Singaporeans go rally also must be kiasu too ! Got free tissues - better go one day earlier !fightingmom:
:slapshead: sekali people think \"Wah, come WP rallies got free tissues ah!\"
I love rallies, especially WP rallies! Haha…
Those interested, can try be a volunteer..
maybe they'll ask you to help out at the rallies too..
just simple job direct traffic a bit or guide the cars to their parking lot.. after that can join the rally..
And it is not in the masses, it maybe right behind/beside the stage \"first class\" position
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dFp3aDZnc3BCZWptNjJXSWRpYVBpM0E6MQ#gid=0
Disclaimer: This is Not intention to soliciting for helpers for a particular party.. just that ksp members mentioned it is fun to be at the rallies, so I just share some \"lobang\" for pple to mebbe get \"good seats\".. (No guarantee hor.. at your own \"risk\")
Please do not view this as support for a particular party..
Thanks..
You can view this a \"lobang\" for \"good seats\" at the show..
If not appropriate to share this.. feel free to remove the link.....
:rahrah: -
We are
that the rally will be at the open field behind our house. So we can just sit at home or cross the road to listen to the rally. It's like a big carnival whereby got ice cream uncles around too.
Also need to make alternative plans for mothers' day celebration. Suspect sils will do it next week. But we will advise them against it otherwise parking will be a serious problem. Bet there will be lots of illegal parking outside our house and on both sides of the road. Bet the non-voters more kaypoh
than the voters as it's free entertainment for all.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.