Fightingmom reporting finally ...
Oh ? You bought a new place huh ? Your DD must be looking forward to have her own room right ? I remember when we \"migrated\" my DD to he town room, she was very excited. Picked her own bed, look for her bed sheet (with princess print) and decorated her own room.
No hor i am back haha my hubby with his 2nd wife now his laptop to acompany his 3rd wife his gamePris.tang:
[quote=\"LOLMum\"]Wow, you really know where to kick Hor, hubby pestering you to join him in bed...pris also has hubby waiting, buds already don't know where with hers....only me no one\"...
Good nite.
i just went to scold DD for watching cartoon then i tio scold for scolding her :stupid: :stupid: .
Anyway i cant wait to move out of this place becuase over here hubby sleep in the living room i share the room with DD because DD can take up more then half the bed and give alot of kungfu kicks. once we move then she got her own room then i can look forward to hubby by my side now hes the ting zhang
Your hubs , poor thing, \"guarding\" the living room for how long already ? Never \"ambush\" you huh ? :evil:[/quote]HAHa few months lor after the big meltdown with is younger bro. We given up the rights to the master bed room after the meltdown because as what dh said he is the adpoted son not the younger bro so though hes the solo owner of the house he cannot be so bad towards this younger bro thats y i hate the younger bro so much. He does not help with anything i n the house want he helps to pay nothing so when we move then he got to settle everything :imcool: :imcool: i wanna see how he survive.
My dd is looking forward to her her pink pink room haha.
LOLMum u so cute hor still take him go parade. -
]
Woot! If measure by number of kids then I'd be :idea:... 4Gs!
LOL buds like this u become smart phone le woah not bad :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Hear that, fightingmom? :evil:
I'm ala smartphone leh..
Whoever said all boobs and no-brains is wrong lor.. :rotflmao:
It seems I have both!
Awww... Now I have an idea how you look like - a smartphone with boobs!Hear that, fightingmom? :evil:
I'm ala smartphone leh..
Whoever said all boobs and no-brains is wrong lor.. :rotflmao:
It seems I have both!
:rotflmao: and a 4G -eeesss some more :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Wireless connection ok! :politebleah:
That's why managed to get connected to :siao: and notti mommies like you all. -
i abit siao but notti wise no one can win Fightingmom hahaWireless connection ok! :politebleah:
That's why managed to get connected to :siao: and notti mommies like you all.
Mebbe she shud chg nick to nottimom!

nono beriberinottimom is nicer
:laugh:
Buds i think later when she see what we said she will :nunchuk: :spank: us haha
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.