Fightingmom reporting finally ...
]
Woot! If measure by number of kids then I'd be :idea:... 4Gs!
LOL buds like this u become smart phone le woah not bad :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Hear that, fightingmom? :evil:
I'm ala smartphone leh..
Whoever said all boobs and no-brains is wrong lor.. :rotflmao:
It seems I have both!
Awww... Now I have an idea how you look like - a smartphone with boobs!Hear that, fightingmom? :evil:
I'm ala smartphone leh..
Whoever said all boobs and no-brains is wrong lor.. :rotflmao:
It seems I have both!
:rotflmao: and a 4G -eeesss some more :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Wireless connection ok! :politebleah:
That's why managed to get connected to :siao: and notti mommies like you all. -
i abit siao but notti wise no one can win Fightingmom hahaWireless connection ok! :politebleah:
That's why managed to get connected to :siao: and notti mommies like you all.
Mebbe she shud chg nick to nottimom!

nono beriberinottimom is nicer
:laugh:
Buds i think later when she see what we said she will :nunchuk: :spank: us haha
Pris.tang:
:dowan:buds:

nono beriberinottimom is nicer
:laugh:
I very guai ....
My Hp is smart but only a 3G .... No bouncing boobs ... Very proper Hp for a ajumma ... :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.