Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 123.3k Views 1 Watching
      Pris.011283tang

yeah wo kan kai le haha now my job is to ensure dd n ds will not be like that when they grow up dh wise is must make him learn how to fang shou of his adopted bro arboh even when we move i scared we got to managed 2 household de bills i will kee siao. Dh is older den me by 8yrs de bro by 2yrs yet i think de bro bu hui xiang

Pris.011283tang

happy mothers day to u!!

autumnbronze

Good Morning Fightingmom,

Wishing you a very HAPPY MOTHER's DAY!!! Have a great Sunday.

πŸ•Ί :boogie:

fightingmom

Good Morning Fightingmom,

Wishing you a very HAPPY MOTHER's DAY!!! Have a great Sunday.

πŸ•Ί :boogie:
            :thankyou: same to you too ! :rahrah:

Pris.011283tang

GOOD MORNING!!! Wah u today even more early going where later to celebrate??

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
                GOOD MORNING!!! Wah u today even more early going where later to celebrate??

Good morning Pris.tang !

Wah ... I nebber know u Keep track of me :nailbite: (joking lah :rotflmao: )

Yes, today am earlier cos I need to help my DH prepare some doc. I ahem like a secretary to him - help him word some emails for his clients while he :snooze: since he got home rather late last nite. πŸ˜„

Today bringing my MIL out for makan in the evening so in the meantime will go to my mum place in the afternoon. So I veri fair to both mommies huh ? πŸ˜‰

Hope today will continue to be lovely day for you :please:

Happy Mothers' Day to you too, Pris.tang ! :love:

fightingmom

Today is Mothers' Day.

This mommy is busy doing a bit of \"house hopping\" , FB-ing and SMS-ing ; all using my fingers to do the \"talking\" . :imcool:

Wishing all mommies a very Happy Mothers' Day ! :rahrah:

Brenda10

HI Fightingmom,

http://i49.tinypic.com/11h52dl.jpg\">

fightingmom

Brenda10:
                      HI Fightingmom,

http://i49.tinypic.com/11h52dl.jpg\">

:thankyou: mummy Brenda10

Same to u too! πŸ˜„

fightingmom

Am blasting this Korean song while going about doing my housework

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NFFgRRLInD4&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Love the beat cos it helps me speed up whenever I am supposed to do. πŸ˜†

A very good morning to all and have a good week ahead ! :boogie: πŸ•Ί

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 17 / 61