Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
In the beginning, God didn’t design man and woman like that.
Adam and Eve weren’t designed this way. -
c'mon, it is a pun on way2go's user id ......In the beginning, God didn't design man and woman like that.
Adam and Eve weren't designed this way. -
Har?
From the way I look at it, they were designed this way leh… -
I did not read this thread.
But I am just curious, has anyone raise the point that our authority should stop digging on people private lives and destroying their professional future. Think about it…we lose more and more talents that can contribute significantly in many more years to come just because they have sex with some slutty little girls that seduce them. the authority should probably apend more time digging and solving other more pressing matters. -
Including this teenage prostitute?
Some men look for pros bcos they find it thrilling that those women will do stuff to satisfy them which wives won't do. They can separate love from sex. Women equate sex with love. -
WeiHan:
Once commercial sex with girls under 18 is criminalized, the authorities will just have to carry out their duties. If we are to say that these men are talents and thus should be given second chance, we will then have to give chance to all who are to be arrested on the same offence. If not, we will be deemed biased towards the rich and powerful.I did not read this thread.
But I am just curious, has anyone raise the point that our authority should stop digging on people private lives and destroying their professional future. Think about it...we lose more and more talents that can contribute significantly in many more years to come just because they have sex with some slutty little girls that seduce them. the authority should probably apend more time digging and solving other more pressing matters.
They know the law. They chose to risk it. They face the consequences. -
WeiHan:
the authorities...? or the media? that is 2 entirely different entity leh..I did not read this thread.
But I am just curious, has anyone raise the point that our authority should stop digging on people private lives and destroying their professional future. Think about it...we lose more and more talents that can contribute significantly in many more years to come just because they have sex with some slutty little girls that seduce them. the authority should probably apend more time digging and solving other more pressing matters.
the authorities so free meh.... -
that's the way2go :rotflmao:[/quote]Wah leow u guys....
or even better yet, evolve into earthworm-like, bisexualWay2GO:
[quote=\"3Boys\"]We should just ban sex altogether.
Better yet, ban the male species.
then everyone can just go .......themselves :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: -
We should just ban sex altogether.
Ermmm... you won't like that. :politebleah:3Boys:
I won't like that!Better yet, ban the male species.
Based on your \"history\" with this forum :evil:...
or even better yet, evolve into earthworm-like, bisexual3Boys:
We should just ban sex altogether.
Better yet, ban the male species.
then everyone can just go .......themselves :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
And your inclination to analyse sex using animals or rather of insects and slugs wat nots... I suppose you're one of those creeps... I meant creepy.... ermmmm ... I meant, you're quite the creepy crawlies expert. :idea:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.