Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member
:rotflmao: I told her (ET DD)can try ride a bicycle ... Can go buy and come back Mah...buds:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]lol lol i zip from saying wrong thing guess today is a siao siao day for me
Cos mebbe your ET DD prevented you from getting Gelare's half-priced waffles! :rotflmao:
[/quote] :oops: :oops: ET today eyes better le lei i want send her to school on thurs le :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Pris.tang:
Not infectious ?
:oops: :oops: ET today eyes better le lei i want send her to school on thurs le :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
... Every time u piak piak him :spank: he must be feeling all so excited huh :evil:

:evil:Now we know what's the cause of your hubs' asthma attack !
Yah!Self medicate :scratchhead:

Must suck very hard you know!
Suck in the meds (ventolin puff) right into the lungs!
What were you thinkin? :shock:
Cheh.. tsk tsk.. -
Buds, what about the 4G smartphone eh ?[/quote]Aaah! :idea:buds:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]i think is ok lei for avatar cute what. Buds will there be number 5 for u?
Ya lor.. so cute and so chio right? :evil: Not liddat in real life, in cyberspace nia ok wat orh? :rotflmao: Become machiam alter ego persona liddat lor.
I'll get my avatar designer to come up with samples. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: you are good! I kena corrupt by u liao ... :laugh:fightingmom:
... Every time u piak piak him :spank: he must be feeling all so excited huh :evil:

:evil:Now we know what's the cause of your hubs' asthma attack !
Yah!Self medicate :scratchhead:

Must suck very hard you know!
Suck in the meds (ventolin puff) right into the lungs!
What were you thinkin? :shock:
Cheh.. tsk tsk.. -
Cheyyy... You should just stop at \"I'm good\".. :imanangel:
:imsorry: Let me try again:
Buds, you are GOOD ! -
Tts more like it. :preen:
You're not a kid animore u know..
Cannot let fren corrupt u. Old oredi
still kena peer pressure? You were long
corrupted.. :evil: Oni now it's all coming back..
:rotflmao: -
u awaken IT ... :evil: :evil: :evil:Tts more like it. :preen:
:rotflmao: -
Tts more like it. :preen:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.