Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member
Hey! Was at Toa Payoh central this morning !So so.....I just want to get out this am......after expo, went to Toa payoh central and got me a big cup of koi bubble tea
Now got to pick ds up from school. Cheers.
U like Koi ? I find a bit too sweet for me. I prefer Gong Cha though
Hey! Was at Toa Payoh central this morning !LOLMum:
So so.....I just want to get out this am......after expo, went to Toa payoh central and got me a big cup of koi bubble tea
Now got to pick ds up from school. Cheers.
U like Koi ? I find a bit too sweet for me. I prefer Gong Cha though
haha i prefer cupwalker lol -
I just like the pearls. Prefer to have double pearls in ice blended chocolate.. or lychee.. or mebbe sour plum. Dunno why.. just like ballsy stuff.. pearls.. fishballs.. meatballs.. I'm a ballsy gal bah.

Both ds and I were chatting in bed last nitr Must have dozed off .......
DS wanted to chat with you and yet you dozed off! :spank: -
I just like the pearls. Prefer to have double pearls in ice blended chocolate.. or lychee.. or mebbe sour plum. Dunno why.. just like ballsy stuff.. pearls.. fishballs.. meatballs.. I'm a ballsy gal bah.

Boink boink boink .....
:rotflmao: -
Both of u come to my house lah ... Not nice to share my bedroom stuff in LOLMum 's house ... I paiseh
For a moment there I thought I read you shared bedroom with LOLMum! :yikes:
Paiseh. Slip of the eye. Sorlie. :salute: -
LOLMum will kick me out of her bedroomfightingmom:
Both of u come to my house lah ... Not nice to share my bedroom stuff in LOLMum 's house ... I paiseh
For a moment there I thought I read you shared bedroom with LOLMum! :yikes:
Paiseh. Slip of the eye. Sorlie. :salute:
Don't :spank: her lah ... I think she was conserving her energy to go Robinson expo sales this morning . Right , LOLMum?LOLMum:
Both ds and I were chatting in bed last nitr Must have dozed off .......
DS wanted to chat with you and yet you dozed off! :spank: -
feeling a bit pekchiek (dont know the spelling).........
been doing chinese compo with dd and :faint: :faint: :faint:
need to get her a new tutor for her compo...........
she is attending the one at balmoral plaza but am not happy with the new teacher......last year was good .......
been going thru all the pages here on ksp for chinese tuition but seems most are for primary school...............
:frustrated: -
hope u find a good center soon anyway i got the declaration letter my ex did already so officially my kids are FREE to change their names already finally/
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.