Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

Btw... I figure I'd have very toned biceps by next month without even having to go to the gym. πŸ˜‰

Oooooh ... Toned biceps, slim body, 4Geeeees.... Wee u weet !

autumnbronze

Hey sista :peekaboo:

Have a wonderful MOTHER's DAY today :hugs:

Thanks for the wish sista. :celebrate:

As you already know, Mother's Day was a crappy day for me.
        Thankfully, it's not one of those days we celebrate at all. Or
        else it'd be even worse. If i had to celebrate with MIL, then i
        would change that to worst. Last year oso same crappy.. did
        not celebrate but hubs invited her and the rest over our plc..
        I oredi didn't get to rest, some more must entertain. I was
        really too tired, i fell asleep.. only to find out that he left
        with them to go for a dinner. :

He didn't tell me nor said goodbye.

Reali didn't feel loved at all that day.. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

Saying you lah sista :snuggles:

I am still being 'haunted' by your penmanship.

Truly, :udawoman:

What didn't and won't break you has certainly made you a super duper whooper woman!!! :ugogirl:

You have my utmost admiration, how you are handling the daily nuances and the occasional adversities that come a-knocking on your door.

What you sow, so shall you reap. The love, time and effort you invest in your kids, trust me, you will certainly reap - in bountiful amounts that is :love: :love:

psssssssst: We go to some nice nice makan place for post mother's day hokie :drool:

I'm so touched I teared...! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

The haunting can nvr leave me cause it's very hard to delete trying memories from my hard drive. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php But YOU! Delete it all.. don't let it eat you. Use my adversities as learning experiences in your life's journeys... with our moms.. with our in-laws.. with our husband.. may the sharings help you to pre-empt or face them with much tact and strength for the mistakes I made should nvr be made to befall anyone else.. especially frenz like u.

It's a final fight hopefully to the finish. For my happiness and for my children. :grphug:

Pris.011283tang

buds justr asking ar ur goat will sleep alot one anot

fightingmom

Pris.tang:

if i didn't backtrack the previous thread, i will be wondering :? what are you talking about ! :rotflmao:

autumnbronze

Pris.tang:

if i didn't backtrack the previous thread, i will be wondering :? what are you talking about ! :rotflmao:

Ehhhhh, I dun understand leh ...... :?

You mean buds has a pet goat that may not sleep 🀷

πŸ˜‰

fightingmom

[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]buds justr asking ar ur goat will sleep alot one anot

Ehhhhh, I dun understand leh ...... :?

You mean buds has a pet goat that may not sleep 🀷

πŸ˜‰[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Pris.tang is asking about one of buds' children who is born in the year of the goat... Right or not Pris.tang ?

Most probably their kids born in the same year bah....

Pris.011283tang

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Pris.tang is asking about one of buds' children who is born in the year of the goat... Right or not Pris.tang ?

Most probably their kids born in the same year bah....
                    dui la dui la i shy le lol i jut wanted to see isit all goats born near sept/oct always so sleepy one anot

Very active goat. Required very little sleep. Mmmbekkk...

But study very hard. Very manja. But cannot stop talking! :frustrated:

Pris.011283tang

Very active goat. Required very little sleep. Mmmbekkk...

But study very hard. Very manja. But cannot stop talking! :frustrated:
                        yes very manja nad talk nonstop when awake like radio can go on n on n on forever got alot story to tell right? :imcool:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 147 / 182