Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Pris.tang:
buds justr asking ar ur goat will sleep alot one anot
if i didn't backtrack the previous thread, i will be wondering :? what are you talking about ! :rotflmao:
Ehhhhh, I dun understand leh ...... :?
You mean buds has a pet goat that may not sleep
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]buds justr asking ar ur goat will sleep alot one anot
if i didn't backtrack the previous thread, i will be wondering :? what are you talking about ! :rotflmao:
Ehhhhh, I dun understand leh ...... :?
You mean buds has a pet goat that may not sleep
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Pris.tang is asking about one of buds' children who is born in the year of the goat... Right or not Pris.tang ?
Most probably their kids born in the same year bah.... -
dui la dui la i shy le lol i jut wanted to see isit all goats born near sept/oct always so sleepy one anot
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Pris.tang is asking about one of buds' children who is born in the year of the goat... Right or not Pris.tang ?
Most probably their kids born in the same year bah.... -
Very active goat. Required very little sleep. Mmmbekkk...
But study very hard. Very manja. But cannot stop talking! :frustrated: -
yes very manja nad talk nonstop when awake like radio can go on n on n on forever got alot story to tell right? :imcool:Very active goat. Required very little sleep. Mmmbekkk...
But study very hard. Very manja. But cannot stop talking! :frustrated: -
RIGHT! :faint:
......until they next sleep....... -
Paiseh to interrupt.. :oops:
All above 'goatie' description fits my DS perfectly.....
Aiyoh...
..goat boy and goat girl alike... 
yes only this is my dis goat loves to sleep ALOT!!!
auntieM:
Mai paiseh, auntieM. Everyone is welcome here. :grphug:Paiseh to interrupt.. :oops:
All above 'goatie' description fits my DS perfectly.....
Aiyoh...
..goat boy and goat girl alike... 
I thought goat boi boi wud be different.
Pris.tang:
yes only this is my dis goat loves to sleep ALOT!!!
Good la. At least your ears rest more.
Mine not only has endless stories, got endless questions as well. If you give half past six answer won't be satisfied... and will keep bugging for complete answer.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.