Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

I was carrying the boys today.. yap.. boys. Cos both were demanding attention at the same time.. and i felt something gushing. I bled a little. Hmmm.. should i worry? I have stopped putting on the paddies/liners cos i hate them and they give me blisters.. plus i find that the bleeding seemed to have stopped. Nothing painful that i can't handle. Just a little sore in the lower abdomen that's all. It's the third or fourth time including just now. Not bleeding profusely laa just blotchy patch kind. One more week before i finally finish confinement i think. 🀷 How many days issit aniwaes? My girlfriends have warned me that the uterus/womb has not fully recovered and by right still cannot do heavy chores and carry the babies. But reali bo pian cos i pao everything.. how? :scratchhead:

:scared: Oh dear... maybe you would like to give your gynae a call just to ask for an opinion. It is always good to play safe.

Chubs has been such a good boy... :love:

Feel guilty sometimes not being able to spend as much time as i planned with him.
        Guess need to really look into the extra pair of hands thingy i.e.. helper. But it'll
        mean i gotta work.. i dowan to work yet leh. 😒 Sooo lazy to. :politebleah:

:scared: Oh dear... maybe you would like to give your gynae a call just to ask for an opinion. It is always good to play safe.

But the other three, i bled a lot and almost thru out the entire confinement period.. :skeptical:

autumnbronze

I was carrying the boys today.. yap.. boys. Cos both were demanding attention at the same time.. and i felt something gushing. I bled a little. Hmmm.. should i worry? I have stopped putting on the paddies/liners cos i hate them and they give me blisters.. plus i find that the bleeding seemed to have stopped. Nothing painful that i can't handle. Just a little sore in the lower abdomen that's all. It's the third or fourth time including just now. Not bleeding profusely laa just blotchy patch kind. One more week before i finally finish confinement i think. 🀷 How many days issit aniwaes? My girlfriends have warned me that the uterus/womb has not fully recovered and by right still cannot do heavy chores and carry the babies. But reali bo pian cos i pao everything.. how? :scratchhead:

Sweetie :hugs:

This one don't play play. Please monitor and do not, I repeat, do not carry both kiddos at the same time again. You need to take care of yourself first to take care of your boys. Your womb is still recovering. My massue told me it takes at least 6 mths for it to fully recover.

Take care :snuggles:

Pris.011283tang

IT'S BEEN A CRAZZZZZYYY FEW DAYS! AAARGGHHH!

Tearing hairs awrite! :frustrated:

:hugs: :hugs: :hugs: dont forget we are all here :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: u on ok take good care of urself.

fightingmom

This one don't play play. Please monitor and do not, I repeat, do not carry both kiddos at the same time again. You need to take care of yourself first to take care of your boys. Your womb is still recovering. My massue told me it takes at least 6 mths for it to fully recover.

Yup! Totally agree with autumnbronze ! You have to take good care of yourself cos your 4 kiddos need you !

Don't exert yourself too much ! :grphug:

Pris.011283tang

i wanna :spank: :spank: you already u are anemic lei CANNOT carry both together lei what if u faint :nailbite: :nailbite:

You have to really let your body fully recover before doing too much carrying of heavy things hor.

I mentioned to hubs that this time the demands and needs from everyone is overwhelming tt I hardly have time to look after myself. Even if I have helper, still must help. As it is, u chiong like dunno what oso oredi exhausted.. some more if bb attitude like today lagi jialat.. So like he oredi cannot take it.. (feel fed-up) with the persistent crying and non-cooperativeness what more a stranger. :scared: she throw bb down from window lei.. :nailbite: Cannot anyhow leave and happily go to work. Plus I so sad to leave chubs at home. 😒 Haven't had enough time with him.. 😞 Tigger88 was right! I HAVE SEPARATION ANXIETIES! And I haven't started work/left home yet! πŸ˜† Just the thought of it makes me sad.

Plus lazy (to work) oso. :politebleah:

Pris.011283tang

I mentioned to hubs that this time the demands and needs from everyone is overwhelming tt I hardly have time to look after myself. Even if I have helper, still must help. As it is, u chiong like dunno what oso oredi exhausted.. some more if bb attitude like today lagi jialat.. So like he oredi cannot take it.. (feel fed-up) with the persistent crying and non-cooperativeness what more a stranger. :scared: she throw bb down from window lei.. :nailbite: Cannot anyhow leave and happily go to work. Plus I so sad to leave chubs at home. 😒 Haven't had enough time with him.. 😞 Tigger88 was right! I HAVE SEPARATION ANXIETIES! And I haven't started work/left home yet! πŸ˜† Just the thought of it makes me sad.

Morning morning :snuggles: :snuggles: :snuggles: yes and u have it double also, like i always say i :salute: u, take good care of urself eat more red meat ok.
                      i am awake so early because today is judgement day for ds not gona be late and dh is going to drive me to macs first then to school he better pray hard.

fightingmom

Take one thing at a time. Ask for help (hubby, any close friends or relatives) if you feel really overwhelmed and don't be stubborn trying to dong all the way. Maybe you want to consider a part-time helper to assist you in the daily chores - laundry, washing, cleaning and ironing - she can come say twice a week. Just a suggestion.

Then at least you can rest more and concentrate on your children.

Take care, buds! πŸ’‹

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 162 / 182