By Election for Hougang
WeiHan:
Wa! I didn't know guys will find another guy cute. You are a Daddy right?If you vote for PAP in Hougang, we will be in great trouble soon.
p/s: although personally, I feel that Desmond Choo is quite cute but he is in the wrong side of the party. -
peapot:
Ooo....Ooo..... :siam:
Wa! I didn't know guys will find another guy cute. You are a Daddy right?WeiHan:
If you vote for PAP in Hougang, we will be in great trouble soon.
p/s: although personally, I feel that Desmond Choo is quite cute but he is in the wrong side of the party. -
Lifted the below from TOC FB. An observation made by Royston Tan, the film maker.
[quote]This is not about support ANY parties but tonight i experienced one of the mostmoving things in hougang that will last for a long time! what is amazing is that when it started to rain, those with umbrella started running around , sheltering strangers without umbrella, aunties tearing plastic bags into 2 to give to others, family of 5 gathers under one tiny umbrella, uncle taking off their shirt and shelter older folks and kids. Singaporean placing others before themselves, ! Respect! Tonight Hougang residents, i salute you for your giving spirit!
- Royston Tan éåč°¦ (Singaporean film maker)[/quote]Touching....Singapore Spirit is very much alive... at some neighbourhood at least.
Edited: Sorry I was slow. Too eager to share and failed to read back.
Anyone seen this????
http://tankinlian.blogspot.com/2012/05/hougang-by-election-my-vote.html -
dorisp:
Ooo....Ooo..... :siam:[/quote]Can people nowaday, please think straight? Or it will affect his vote unnecessarily.
Wa! I didn't know guys will find another guy cute. You are a Daddy right?peapot:
[quote=\"WeiHan\"]If you vote for PAP in Hougang, we will be in great trouble soon.
really?? wah.. next time gonna grab some freebies.... :evil:
I told ds that in PAP rally, flags/ umbrellas are usually free. -
This time round never see any free flags.... But I suppose the bus ride and packed food area free :evil:
really?? wah.. next time gonna grab some freebies.... :evil:MMM:
wow excellent pictures you have there. really speaks the spirit of sg. huat ah!
This time round never see any free flags.... But I suppose the bus ride and packed food area free :evil:[/quote]I don't want free rides and makan.. I want umbrella..... :please:
really?? wah.. next time gonna grab some freebies.... :evil:limlim:
[quote=\"MMM\"]
Just for laughs.... on what I read on what someone overheard in the rally ytd. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Uncle A: if pap kana this type heavy rain we can see their underwear
Uncle B: if they dun wear, how?
Uncle
PAP no shame one lar
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.