Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member
:love: too..
Muacks!
Hope your DS is ok, LOLMum. :snuggles: -
:snooze: LOLMum ....
I am turning in soon. Have an early day meself tomorrow
yeah when dh receive the call from the fortune teller i could see the smile form on his face when he said baby ur monthsary present to me today is ur freedom on the 7th of june ><
Double celebration ! One for Pris .. the other for autumnbronze's DS2
7th of June!!!buds:
Pris! 7 is my favourite number! :celebrate:
So happy for you! :hugs:
And very excited for u too!
A new beginning...finally. :love:
It's my DS2's birthday!!!
Tee heeee, he will be celebrating his birthday while while you will be celebrating your freedom :rahrah: :rahrah:
Nice !
nighty night those who are going to go sleep, my dd is still singing in the toilet gotta wait for her to finish her bath first then to bed.
Pris.tang:
yeah when dh receive the call from the fortune teller i could see the smile form on his face when he said baby ur monthsary present to me today is ur freedom on the 7th of june ><
I am sure this is one date you will never forget wor :imcool: -
Hear hear! :celebrate:
7th of June!!!buds:
Pris! 7 is my favourite number! :celebrate:
Tee heeee, he will be celebrating his birthday while while you will be celebrating your freedom :rahrah: :rahrah:
See, Pris! Lucky number! So good date.. good date.. :hugs:
Autumnbronze sista! So fast hor one year oredi your hamsome. :please:
Oh yahh... so this means you HAVE lost the weight you mentioned you were going to lose..... u know...... before his birthday right your deadline? -
tell u all somthing to make u all laugh:
ds: mummy i call u to ask ar whats my birthday present.
me: u know ur results are very disappointing right?
ds: yes then whats my present?
me: a new cane for chor ma, 7 assements books for u
ds: not even a cake ar
me: ok i gave u 1 slice of pandan cake ok
ds: oki lor better then nothing, urm mummy wad about the ipad?
me: show me ur psle results next yr then say
Ds: ok mummy i love u goodnight.
now i feel hes so funny, actually i not that evil la will be baking a cake for him but am not telling him yet. -
Hear hear! :celebrate:
7th of June!!!autumnbronze:
[quote=\"buds\"]Pris! 7 is my favourite number! :celebrate:
See, Pris! Lucky number! So good date.. good date.. :hugs:
Autumnbronze sista! So fast hor one year oredi your hamsome. :please:
Oh yahh... so this means you HAVE lost the weight you mentioned you were going to lose..... u know...... before his birthday right your deadline?[/quote]Ya man. Now is the right time to try for a third one :evil:
No no, deadline is August, DS2's birthday. June cannot make it lah. I just started in April.
Body weight don't think I have lost. But face weight definitely. Now only double chin, not triple
Pris.tang:
tell u all somthing to make u all laugh:
ds: mummy i call u to ask ar whats my birthday present.
me: u know ur results are very disappointing right?
ds: yes then whats my present?
me: a new cane for chor ma, 7 assements books for u
ds: not even a cake ar
me: ok i gave u 1 slice of pandan cake ok
ds: oki lor better then nothing, urm mummy wad about the ipad?
me: show me ur psle results next yr then say
Ds: ok mummy i love u goodnight.
now i feel hes so funny, actually i not that evil la will be baking a cake for him but am not telling him yet.
Eh, your sonny is guai leh in this exchange.
Can say I love u goodnite somemore after you told him you will get iPad only if he does well :love: :love:
My son automatically took ownership of the iPhone since yesterday :stompfeet:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.