this thread is sooooooooooooooooooooo wu wu and quiet
Last day of School for Term 2 !!! hehehehe
BASC has Kids Amaze & Science Centre , Bowling lined up for DD1:D -
Report book day.
Maybe the thread will heat up again during P3 streaming, GEP and PSLE period :evil: -
DD1 has no report book. She will only have it end of P1.Report book day.
Maybe the thread will heat up again during P3 streaming, GEP and PSLE period :evil:
LOL! you stress panic , jitters during P3 streaming , GEP and PSLE LOL?
Hmm GEP, would you allow your dd1 to change if she qualifies? -
dd1's report bk has mark to one decimal place leh. Also dunno where the trs mine the marks from.
Me stressed? Where got :imcool:
Do I want white hair? She will not qualify one lah -
Wah really got report book... My dd also got... I still thought u bluff one...dd1's report bk has mark to one decimal place leh. Also dunno where the trs mine the marks from.
Me stressed? Where got :imcool:
Do I want white hair? She will not qualify one lah
:razz: -
I don't bluff one. If there are things I don't want to reveal, I just don't post :imanangel: -
Good advice... Internet is serious business...:rotflmao:
I don't bluff one. If there are things I don't want to reveal, I just don't post :imanangel:
:siam: -
you have been reading xiaxue !! :rotflmao:
Good advice... Internet is serious business...SAHM_TAN:
I don't bluff one. If there are things I don't want to reveal, I just don't post :imanangel:
:siam: -
you have been reading xiaxue !! :rotflmao:[/quote]Haha! Pls lor... She is :censored:
Good advice... Internet is serious business...Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]:rotflmao:
:razz: -
Finally holiday le… No more waiting outside gate for one month…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.