Fightingmom reporting finally ...
Oh yah, Pris.tang
Wanted to check with you - you bought your laptop already?
I just found out that there will be a PC Show @ Suntec City from 7-10 June. DH said since our home broadband contract has expired, he is thinking of looking for good package that comes bundled with a free laptop or PC... maybe you can use this lobang ?
urm don have the stall name just that the shop is next to pan ling ling mummy de stall.Oh yah, Pris.tang
I just found out that there will be a PC Show @ Suntec City from 7-10 June. DH said since our home broadband contract has expired, he is thinking of looking for good package that comes bundled with a free laptop or PC... maybe you can use this lobang ?
Dh has totally forbidden me from buying any laptop computer or netbook from pc show according to insider information 90% of lappie from there are recon set they will not tell u wan my hp net book less then 3 months go heaven already because i did not listen to dh
Anyway i wanna know lei if i need to open a thread for someone kind to donate a portable yao lan or similac discount voucher where to open ar? -
Pris.tang:
If i am not wrong, you go to the Forum page, scroll down to the Garage Sales section, click in, then create a new topic .... You need to put
urm don have the stall name just that the shop is next to pan ling ling mummy de stall.fightingmom:
Oh yah, Pris.tang
Dh has totally forbidden me from buying any laptop computer or netbook from pc show according to insider information 90% of lappie from there are recon set they will not tell u wan my hp net book less then 3 months go heaven already because i did not listen to dh
Anyway i wanna know lei if i need to open a thread for someone kind to donate a portable yao lan or similac discount voucher where to open ar?
WTB : Want to buy
WTS : Want to sell
not sure about donation - how to put worh ... -
thats why lor but this one is very very urgent case ><
If i am not wrong, you go to the Forum page, scroll down to the Garage Sales section, click in, then create a new topic .... You need to put
WTB : Want to buy
WTS : Want to sell
not sure about donation - how to put worh ... -
Thanks for the recommendation - i shall check it out when i visit Chong Pang market.
As for the laptop, so far we buy ok lei (touch wood β¦) -
the western food not the one beside the soya been stall also very goodThanks for the recommendation - i shall check it out when i visit Chong Pang market.
As for the laptop, so far we buy ok lei (touch wood ...) -
Pris.tang:
haha.. ok , next time i go , i will makan western food as proposed by you before i dabao back the dao suan.
the western food not the one beside the soya been stall also very goodfightingmom:
Thanks for the recommendation - i shall check it out when i visit Chong Pang market.
As for the laptop, so far we buy ok lei (touch wood ...)
A few things to note from the recent exchange..
1. The pool bar is super cool.. very spa-like.. :celebrate:
2. Where is this aunty lucy place? :scratchhead:
3. Tau suan in tang yuan is so unique! :drool:
4. Chong Pang so near my place some more.. :rubhands:
5. Cannot find the dessert stall if got no name leh.
6. Hubs bought many stuff from IT fair that are still alive in our crib. :boogie:
7. Any items to donate or giveaway.. can go Garage Sales and post WTG : Want To Give. -
Hi buds,A few things to note from the recent exchange..
1. The pool bar is super cool.. very spa-like.. :celebrate:
2. Where is this aunty lucy place? :scratchhead:
3. Tau suan in tang yuan is so unique! :drool:
4. Chong Pang so near my place some more.. :rubhands:
5. Cannot find the dessert stall if got no name leh.
6. Hubs bought many stuff from IT fair that are still alive in our crib. :boogie:
7. Any items to donate or giveaway.. can go Garage Sales and post WTG : Want To Give.
The pool bar can be found at any NTUC finest outlets (the bigger outlet). Actually I spotted it many times already but yesterday just crossed my mind that it could be useful to Pris.tang.
Not only useful and apt for a poolside decor it is also chic-looking! Nice! :idea:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.