Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 123.0k Views 1 Watching
      Pris.011283tang

If i am not wrong, you go to the Forum page, scroll down to the Garage Sales section, click in, then create a new topic .... You need to put

WTB : Want to buy
      WTS : Want to sell
      not sure about donation - how to put worh ...
      thats why lor but this one is very very urgent case ><

fightingmom

Thanks for the recommendation - i shall check it out when i visit Chong Pang market.

As for the laptop, so far we buy ok lei (touch wood …)

Pris.011283tang

Thanks for the recommendation - i shall check it out when i visit Chong Pang market.

As for the laptop, so far we buy ok lei (touch wood ...)
          the western food not the one beside the soya been stall also very good

fightingmom

Pris.tang:

As for the laptop, so far we buy ok lei (touch wood ...)

the western food not the one beside the soya been stall also very good

haha.. ok , next time i go , i will makan western food as proposed by you before i dabao back the dao suan. πŸ˜„

A few things to note from the recent exchange..

1. The pool bar is super cool.. very spa-like.. :celebrate:
              2. Where is this aunty lucy place? :scratchhead:
              3. Tau suan in tang yuan is so unique! :drool:
              4. Chong Pang so near my place some more.. :rubhands:
              5. Cannot find the dessert stall if got no name leh. 🀷
              6. Hubs bought many stuff from IT fair that are still alive in our crib. :boogie:
              7. Any items to donate or giveaway.. can go Garage Sales and post WTG : Want To Give.

fightingmom

6. Hubs bought many stuff from IT fair that are still alive in our crib. :boogie:
                7. Any items to donate or giveaway.. can go Garage Sales and post WTG : Want To Give.
                Hi buds,

The pool bar can be found at any NTUC finest outlets (the bigger outlet). Actually I spotted it many times already but yesterday just crossed my mind that it could be useful to Pris.tang. πŸ˜‰

Not only useful and apt for a poolside decor it is also chic-looking! Nice! :idea:

Pris.011283tang

basically the stall is called House of dessert ( got the name from dh this morning)

u can see alot of tangyuan on half of its sign board .U can add tang yuan to any of the hot dessert but for me i prefer adding tang yuan to tau suaan or yam paste, dh not adventurous want only add tang yuan into peanut soup.

haha buds i need the yao lan been sourcxing around see where can find a cheap one or got ppl donate anot its not for me la is for a fren who is in alot of difficulties.

fightingmom

Pris.tang:

basically the stall is called House of dessert ( got the name from dh this morning)

u can see alot of tangyuan on half of its sign board .U can add tang yuan to any of the hot dessert but for me i prefer adding tang yuan to tau suaan or yam paste, dh not adventurous want only add tang yuan into peanut soup.

haha buds i need the yao lan been sourcxing around see where can find a cheap one or got ppl donate anot its not for me la is for a fren who is in alot of difficulties.

Hey Pris.tang,

Thanks for taking te trouble to ask yr DH about the stall name. That would save us a lot of time searching for the right one πŸ˜„

That day we were talking about chocolate and brownies until I got craving - ate a huge chunk myself yesterday ! :faint:

Now it is dessert ! :faint: ζˆ‘δΈθ‚₯死才ζ€ͺ! πŸ˜† DH just commented tis morning that my face looks like Mr Moon-faced ! 😒

No waist line liao ... But I still in a shape (round is a shape , you know !) :rotflmao:

Pris.011283tang

haha dh don dare to comment too much on me because hes afraid i will jst go back on the diet pill then he will suffer all my emotional outburst

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 50 / 61