Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested
equally ‘ti ko pek’ lah…those students not scare meh…
divorce lady one is an ‘everyday’ business for her for such conduct.
single lady one is still ok, may be want to show to her boss that she can close one big tender.
married lady one, husband is always travelling right? husband may be does the same thing too. -
friendship:
divorce lady one is an 'everyday' business for her for such conduct.
\"divorce\" means ... she's back to free & single again. So she can have fun anytime. But the fun turned into fire, and \"burnt\" her this time. -
friendship:
:yikes:
married lady one, husband is always travelling right? husband may be does the same thing too. -
:rotflmao: Question: Will vk2010 prefer the standing or sitting position .. i mean seating arrangement ? :rotflmao:
mai yam, not so bad right?friendship:
his look har..... yiak.......
not because of winning the tender, they just close 1 eye
vk2010 willing to buy ticket to watch performance.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:can go sistic.com to buy ticket and watch ?
eh, your mean stand / sit to watch ? or watch them sit / stand and do ?
:rotflmao: Question: Will vk2010 prefer the standing or sitting position .. i mean seating arrangement ? :rotflmao:
your question not clear leh :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
If you want, you may answer both questions lor :rotflmao:
eh, your mean stand / sit to watch ? or watch them sit / stand and do ?fightingmom:
your question not clear leh :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:siam: -
Mai hyam, buay pai, ai hyam kanna sai! :sick:
mai yam, not so bad right?friendship:
his look har..... yiak.......
not because of winning the tender, they just close 1 eye
my nick should be changed to hokkienauntie since hokkiengirl is taken. -
I think there is more to this in this case.
In the course of my work, I deal with tenders with Govt agencies and from what I understand, the tender process is pretty open and robust.
The specifications and requirements will be laid out in the open tender for all registered GeBiz vendors to take a look. If say my company is keen to take up one, I would meet up with the government agency if need be, to clarify or find out more on their requirements.
I will then prepare the quotation and submit through GeBiz. No one will know how much I am bidding as it will only be made available to the agency for evaluation after the tender is closed.
Based on the above framework, how is the govt agency going to favour a vendor? If my quotation is the lowest and meeting their specs, they will need a strong justification not to accept mine but one with a higher quote.
That’s my perspective from a vendor. So far those whom I have been dealing with carried themselves well.
Is it because I am a male sales rep? Hahaha… -
looking4Tutor:
Just hope that these prosecution witness won't end up in Geylang.[/quote]Actually whether Geylang or some other places, they are the same, no ?verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"looking4Tutor\"]I rather feel sad and sorry for some of the prostitutes in Geylang than these women.
those are prostitution witnesses, can't become prosecution witness
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.