:rotflmao: buay tahan , what did you have for lunch?Good noon..
Just had a good lunch..
DD1 is one happy camper, BASC brought her to Science Centre and Kids Amaze yesterday
brought DDs to Voyage de la Vie, they loved it!!! So recommend to bring your DC to it
! -
pssttt⦠where is it?
:rotflmao: alamak.. a show..
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_808084.html
Don't call child 'useless' - it could be abuse
Thought to share this :snuggles: -
Everyone must be busy with holidays
Ya.. certain level of respect needs to be given even for a young child.

Totally agree with you, Castle House
Respect is the last thing your boy(s) will get in NS... Ask u to knock it down 1st...
Heng mine is dd...
:razz: -
faintz, the article wasn't about respect but more on hurting the child emotional and about emotional abuse and scarring.
Respect is the last thing your boy(s) will get in NS... Ask u to knock it down 1st...
Heng mine is dd...
:razz:
NS different LOL, even NPCC and NCC is the start of forcing authority but it did teach severe discipline, not be tardy and taking care of your things if not you get punished.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.