Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested

1.2k Posts 125 Posters 347.1k Views 1 Watching

Quote:

[quote]Former SCDF chief 'had sexual trysts in his home'
      He allegedly had sex with then NCS director in Tanjong Rhu condo twice
      [/quote]Wah lau ! He's too much.
      Bring back home an external /outside woman in his own private condo for sex. Derile the marriage bed with his wife. No married woman can tolerate. NCS lady became his mistress, on adhoc demand.

16th floor Tanjong Rhu condo ... is pent house ?

fightingmom

BeContented:
        Daddy 😧

[quote]Former SCDF chief 'had sexual trysts in his home'
        He allegedly had sex with then NCS director in Tanjong Rhu condo twice

Kaoz... He really is jiat lat to the max... :stompfeet:

Gosh. To bring back home.....wonder how the wife gonna swallow this bitter pill. I will find it really offensive & quite ultimate cos it really shows the disrespect/disregard he has towards the wife & family.[/quote]He must be feeling so full of himself then that he can do it at the comfort of his own home . I am just totally DISGUSTED ! :mad: :mad:

fightingmom

fighting mom / pinky,

Good morning !
          did both of you sleep well last night ? any sweet dreams ? šŸ˜„
          :imanisland: I have a full 4 hours beauty sleep. Not sure about pinky ... Maybe she is still smiling and laughing in her sleep.... :rotflmao:

limlim

Cheepoozz:
            Is this the sort of high calibre people that the singapore government is wasting our tax payers $$ on. What is going on with these educated people ?

Teachers, Principals, high ranking government officials, scholars .... seriously i think the schools should brush up and teach e younger generation about moral values, ethics...
            According to someone's logic....

their pay not high enough.. hence they corrupt..

limlim

firefly38:

read the CNA article. Ummm, felt that they need not be so graphic. now everyone knows how many times or what the women did to him. in that sense, yes, poor things. But otherwise, nothing to comment, only shake head.

Which article? Read a few, but don't seem to be the one you are referring to (not graphic leh).. Can you post THE article here, please.. :please:

Guess she meant the description and words is very \"graphic\"..

Not really got graphics inside the articles..... :evil:

But the picture of 1 of the women is on the net liao.. (according to unverified sources)

blue background..

their pay not high enough.. hencethey corrupt..
                Tanjong Rhu condo very expensive. His pay atthe top rank must be very high !

[the picture of 1 of the women is on the net liao.. (according to unverified sources)

blue background..
                The picture with the blue background ... She look old, look so tired and shack, hair untidy in a mess ... can it be taken after the tyrst with him in that Tanjong Rhu condo ?

Daddy D

their pay not high enough.. hencethey corrupt..

Tanjong Rhu condo very expensive. His pay atthe top rank must be very high !

[the picture of 1 of the women is on the net liao.. (according to unverified sources)

blue background..
                  The picture with the blue background ... She look old, look so tired and shack, hair untidy in a mess ... can it be taken after the tyrst with him in that Tanjong Rhu condo ?

http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/showthread.php?108034-Peter-Lim-amp-Esther-Goh

Cool... Can become top google search liao...
                  Internet is serious business...

after this scandal \"explode\", now they begin to investigate:-

to what extent how important was that SCDF Chief role as a decision maker, in awarding NCS that IT tender contract, through such \"under the table\" vice means / transaction(s)?

maybe they're exploring to ... revoke NCS IT / Nimrod tender contract ? :?

Lilac66

Finally a pic! I was trawling the net yesterday for a pic, but none leh.. You are really :salute: .

Hope it serves more or less as a deterrent for future cases.

But with pics out, my heart also goes out to the family members who now have to face the shame because of their deeds. The women may not be recognised by the names, but once the pics are out, I'm sure more people will go \"Oh! so she's the one.. She so-and-so's ______\".

Lilac66

hokkiengirl:

[quote=\"Lilac66\"]

my nick should be changed to hokkienauntie since hokkiengirl is taken.

hokkienauntie sounds too long winded - got 4 sound syllabus.
                        choose hokkienkid better, short & sweet, just like hokkiengirl.

Eh, I'm sweet but not short, k!!! Wah, so lame. Even I am cringing. Yah, Lilac66, join the KSP Hokkien Huay Kuan. I am Hokkien GIRL, so I only think pure, innocent thoughts. :imanangel: You can be Hokkien Woman- the more exciting version. I promise to let you be President of the club. kekekeke šŸ˜„[/quote]
                        Nowadays, \"Woman\" may not be more an exciting version than a \"Girl\" :evil:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 41 / 122

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog