Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member
Hahahah, I was :oops: ds was :yikes: , dh...I thinking mentally doing a comparison!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:LOLMum:
Oh my gosh, I must share these with u people.
We were on the bus traveling from hyde park to oxford street and guess what we saw!
I have never in my whole life saw so many crown jewels and melons.
These people, young and old, male and female, all colors including chinese were riding on bicycles in a big big group.....it was so funny....
I got a very very clear view of plenty of crown jewels ........ :laugh: :rotflmao:
I got photos and video too.....can post here?
Kekekeke don't think so.
But when I am back I will post one with butts -
Buds: LOLMum, LOLMum, where have you been??
LOLMum: I've been to London TRYING to see the Queen.
Buds: LOLMum, LOLMum what did you do there??
LOLMum: I devoured the hamsome guys with long long legs, until there were non for you there ....
Okie, my feeble attempt to be hilarious. Can't sleep. Distracting myself. Plague by maid issues. Dare not post in Domestic Thread for fear of getting slammed by some crackpot :siao:
kekekke, thanks for the above.......
sicko right - the maid issues....hope you can find a good maid.
managed to post some pictures starting on page 77β¦problem againβ¦
Hey, you changed your pic ! I was like \"Ooooooohhhh... Nice, sexy lady in swim suit...\" until I saw the bubbles ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
3rd week into the school holidays . When you intend to return ? -
:evil: , very sharp eyes u got...
We will be back next week. :rahrah: ..looking forward to a hot bowl of Maggie mee with lots of chilli and veg. Hopefully a few slices of beef too for dinner upon return. :drool: :drool: :drool: -
Understand how you feel... When we went to USA a few years ago for about 3 weeks holidays, the first thing we did when we arrived in Singapore was to go the the kopitiam to eat a bowl of laksa and mee rebus and yes, lots of chilli !
:evil: , very sharp eyes u got...
We will be back next week. :rahrah: ..looking forward to a hot bowl of Maggie mee with lots of chilli and veg. Hopefully a few slices of beef too for dinner upon return. :drool: :drool: :drool:
Next week homecoming ... Great ! :rahrah: -
It is now about 1245 .... Dh's snoring woke me up.
ε₯½ζζ! Not only was he loud, the sounds were coming from his nose and mouth.
Different pitch and doing a duet.... :faint:
I got out of bed as quietly as possible, got my camera, turned it on and damn, the click sound as well as the light (when camera is turned on, there is always a bright light) woke him up.
Gave me a :yikes: when he sat up in bed suddenly and shouted 'what is that, who is there?'. ζζη§εθ΄Όηζθ§γ
A trying to sleep again....good nite. -
Oops! Sorry I forgot about the time difference ! :imsorry:It is now about 1245 .... Dh's snoring woke me up.
ε₯½ζζ! Not only was he loud, the sounds were coming from his nose and mouth.
Different pitch and doing a duet.... :faint:
I got out of bed as quietly as possible, got my camera, turned it on and damn, the click sound as well as the light (when camera is turned on, there is always a bright light) woke him up.
Gave me a :yikes: when he sat up in bed suddenly and shouted 'what is that, who is there?'. ζζη§εθ΄Όηζθ§γ
A trying to sleep again....good nite.
Nite nite ! :snooze: and sweet dreams !
Hiyaβ¦
Are you a Cath Kidston fan?
Quite popular and limited designs back home de β¦
Can check it out if you do see them⦠Have a great day! -
auntieM:
Hiya..
Are you a Cath Kidston fan?
Quite popular and limited designs back home de ...
Can check it out if you do see them.. Have a great day!
yes, ck's things are nice. dd got a phone pouch but i didnt get any. i find things expensive......maybe not in the mood to buy
but i see lots of fake ck here leh.......toa payoh bus interchange has a shop selling.....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.