Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested
friendship:
they have no kidsThere was a report beginning of the year that this woman is a china woman.
Solute the wife of this \"gay\" fella. She still forgives him despite the lies he had given to her in order to spent time with this woman. This is not private matter but photographs splashed over island wide.
Judging from his age, his eldest kid may be in his teens who knows how to read newspaper or yahoo news.
Keeping the marriage vow \" for better for worst\" -
pinky:
She most probably mean she has done no wrong wrt ‘sex for favours’allegation,
the chinese papers reported that's what the other woman told her friends too so she felt no reason why she should step down from her present job. But if that was so, then why is she :siam: overseas now with her kid (as reported by the papers)..
However for many, she n NBG r already guilty in d court of public opinion wrt to EMSex.
Going overseas is a logical move to avoid d public glare - dat's understandable.
lol, CS - how appropriate her initials for wat she did to NBG. :evil: -
:yikes:
lol, CS - how appropriate her initials for wat she did to NBG. :evil:
:faint:
Tsk tsk tsk .....
U super duper whooper sharp lah.
Nothing escapes you :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
BeContented:
because of a special liking for men in uniform :evil:
Head big liao mah :evil:friendship:
the woman stepped on other people's toes that want her reputation to be smeared.
the 'Gay' fella, also did the same thing stepped on people's toes.
In the first place, why he had big mouth telling people his affair with this woman?
Ng not say super handsome, super rich, super successful.......but yet smart/beautiful/exec woman, married with young child, got businessman husband etc still willing to do that with him for nothing (per Ng claim, no corruption involved). That's quite an achievement. -
sama sama to u for catching it too
:yikes:Way2GO:
lol, CS - how appropriate her initials for wat she did to NBG. :evil:
:faint:
Tsk tsk tsk .....
U super duper whooper sharp lah.
Nothing escapes you :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
without me spelling it out. :evil: :rotflmao: -
He will be separated lah. I believe the prison department will be given special order to ensure his safety. If convicted, he will be in there to serve his crime, not for others to take revenge.Wah jia lut if he goes jail, those whom he sent to
Prison before will beat him up
Whatever is happening in HK movies, is not happening in Singapore. -
Actually I m also in Sales. so far in my career, I haven’t receive any indecent proposal leh. So I don’t think it’s common in the industry.
Oops…now I think back maybe I m not as qualified, pretty or experienced as them. Ok…I take back what I say.
SG is diff from HK and Taiwan...the law here is stricter. Thugs here are not so violent. But imagine the crooks and drug offenders he caught...soon he is going to face them. These crooks put behind bars by him will throw a party to welcome him. They must be having a good laugh.I think the CNB guy has to try to win this case .... Don't flame me yet ... here's my take:
This guy is a ex-CID and ex-CNB guy. Imagine those crooks he helped put behind bars ! I am sure he could have used whatever \"resources\" he had then when he was chief to catch those crooks... since he had the police force behind him to \"chen yao\" .. he was unafraid then.. He could have offended some \"big boss\" .. who knows eh
Now... if he goes down, i think he will be very jia lat or cham in jail... His family could be affected too... imagine one crook per day comes jo jo him or his family - no peace liao ! -
The blue uniform may be smart, but to make that uniform stand out more would be the person wearing it. This ex CNB fella is not handsome at all.
The woman who had trysts with him is definitely doing it for the deal.
Why did the wife appear in court with him ? 1) Embarrassing 2) unappreciative spouse.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.