Clash of the 'Female Gladiators'??
The older lady attitude… …tsk tsk…
Funny to watch her fuss with her red lips… -
Wei, VKS2010 ! come back here ... :pokeeye: :spank:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"hquek\"]They say ginger older more spicy, but chilli padi also not to messed with.
were the two also mothers ? we have fighting mom ....... :siam:
Moi by nature like peace , you know ! :imanangel:[/quote]Nickname misleading lah. Should be Peacefulmom
Initally when i saw her fumbling with her phone, i thought she wanted to call someone to complain about her plight … but was shocked to see that she actually wanted to take a pic of the chilli padi … Gosh ! Auntie also up-to-date with technology … dont play play arh !
BeContented:
Nice name misleading lah. Should be Peacefulmom
Wei, VKS2010 ! come back here ... :pokeeye: :spank:fightingmom:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
were the two also mothers ? we have fighting mom ....... :siam:
Moi by nature like peace , you know ! :imanangel:
[/quote]am contented to be fightingmom .. still !
i thought i heard someone shouted \"shut up\" in the background :scratchhead:
Maybe the ah-soh jealous the young lady prettier than her?
Joking, joking only ...... after all beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.
Think I saw somewhere on paper that Auntie's leg injured. May be that's why she so grumpy. I personally think it's a small matter, don't know why that Aunties still want to bear grudge & wanted to take picture of the young lady to post in newspaper. :siao:
Now lagi better both become famous overnight Liao. :rotflmao: -
Flowermonaster:
Agree.Think I saw somewhere on paper that Auntie's leg injured. May be that's why she so grumpy. I personally think it's a small matter, don't know why that Aunties still want to bear grudge & wanted to take picture of the young lady to post in newspaper. :siao:
Now lagi better both become famous overnight Liao. :rotflmao:
Old auntie wanted to take picture & post publicly to humiliate the young lady. In the end, I think most of us agree that the old woman has humiliated herself instead. -
perhaps the auntie should be-contended that someone offers her the seat…
and her story would not appear at ksp… -
Should give label tags for people who needs the seat, then others can know who to give up seats too.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.