What I hate about the current Singapore

650 Posts 81 Posters 149.9k Views 1 Watching
      ahkeong

i am so out of this crap place i once called home if things dun improve in 2016

definitely not the place i wan my children to be given the kinda shit we have now
      wat kinda shit they are gonna have in future

kiddo

ahkeong:

definitely not the place i wan my children to be given the kinda shit we have now
        ahkeong dont expect thing to improve so fast in 4 to 5 years

we build this place from 1965 to 2012 = 47 years
        if i am right you only working for 5-8 years??
        Can understand why your gen feel so \"sh...\"about SG...

for us our life have improve
        for your Gen/Era thing have standstill or slide

We went from nothing to something
        You went from having much to having no much...how to be happy??

Hope thing improveforyou in the future ahkeong :celebrate:

That why My motto as a parent dont over indulge in our children
        the disillusion that life should alway be good will come later in life
        for them if life get tough :hugs:

all kinds of disgusting people infiltrate red dot now

looks like a snoring pig lying down there

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120620-354157.html

with new expensive hospitals built, healthcare medical costs in SG going to escalate upward :-
          http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=36947

pinky

all kinds of disgusting people infiltrate red dot now

looks like a snoring pig lying down there

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120620-354157.html

with new expensive hospitals built, healthcare medical costs in SG going to escalate upward :-http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=36947
            dun worry, some smart aleck will alert you to cheaper alternatives across the causeway just like the old folks home :evil:

limlim

love this song most ! 😄

Very heart-warming and always makes me feel that 回家的感觉真好!
              Home.. 1998

Truly..

ahkeong

kiddo:
                ahkeong:

ahkeong dont expect thing to improve so fast in 4 to 5 years

we build this place from 1965 to 2012 = 47 years
                if i am right you only working for 5-8 years??
                Can understand why your gen feel so \"sh...\"about SG...

for us our life have improve
                for your Gen/Era thing have standstill or slide

We went from nothing to something
                You went from having much to having no much...how to be happy??

Hope thing improveforyou in the future ahkeong :celebrate:

That why My motto as a parent dont over indulge in our children
                the disillusion that life should alway be good will come later in life
                for them if life get tough :hugs:

heehee thanks thanks!!! i actually went from nothing to having wat i have now, though i do feel that things are slowly going away from me now..

i have been in the workforce since 1997.. so i am not xiao didi liao

maybe i think too much but seeing myself how i am struggling at times, i fear for my children.. we wont know for sure wats gonna happen for sure but if things do not improve, very soon the saying that we are the minority in our own country does indeed looks real..

kiasiparent

Ask yourself: is this home?

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnoQtS-DjLQ][/youtube]

Lilac66

Creative but I still prefer Kit Chan's voice leh.

peapot

Home is where my family is. Even if there are grouses, I will still prefer Singapore because all my family members are here.

fightingmom

peapot:
                        Home is where my family is. Even if there are grouses, I will still prefer Singapore because all my family members are here.

:hi5: peapot! :hugs:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 16 / 65