what to do , put on weight :razz:
随便啦... Not I sweep/vacuum can liao... :razz:
Now, who needs a vacuum cleaner? Extra Liao... :razz:
so must at least exercise around with a vaccum at least there aren't wires following me for this vaccum (not those plug in socket type) :razz:
so how is the roboking? can it mop? just curious -
Let it ran around the living room... Sucked up quite a lot of dirt (last mopped on Sunday)... Quieter than conventional vacuum... Quite fast too...
what to do , put on weight :razz:Daddy

随便啦... Not I sweep/vacuum can liao... :razz:
Now, who needs a vacuum cleaner? Extra Liao... :razz:
so must at least exercise around with a vaccum at least there aren't wires following me for this vaccum (not those plug in socket type) :razz:
so how is the roboking? can it mop? just curious
It has a detachable microfiber cloth... Can use to wipe... Not really mopping.
Supposedly better technology compared to the irobot.... Cos' made in Korea?
So far so good... 2mrrow can let it run around the whole house while we're out.
:rahrah: -
Good Morning everyone!!
Wah.. Daddy D now happy wif his new found 'fren' liao.. :evil: -
Morning…
Finally… raining… -
Do you know the volts for it? It does sound good :boogie: and has the microfiver cloth!! The other made in korea think iclebo? is 1038 lol for the same thing you mentioned.
Let it ran around the living room... Sucked up quite a lot of dirt (last mopped on Sunday)... Quieter than conventional vacuum... Quite fast too...
It has a detachable microfiber cloth... Can use to wipe... Not really mopping.
Supposedly better technology compared to the irobot.... Cos' made in Korea?
So far so good... 2mrrow can let it run around the whole house while we're out.
:rahrah:
your house sounds neat and tidy. I need to shift things around if not the robot can't move around to clean :oops: :oops: :oops: so defeats the purpose :oops: :oops: -
My dd more excited lor... Lol... Went around following the robot...Good Morning everyone!!
Wah.. Daddy D now happy wif his new found 'fren' liao.. :evil:
:rotflmao: -
Standard volt bah... The specs put \"Low Noise (48 DB)\".
Do you know the volts for it? It does sound good :boogie: and has the microfiver cloth!! The other made in korea think iclebo? is 1038 lol for the same thing you mentioned.
your house sounds neat and tidy. I need to shift things around if not the robot can't move around to clean :oops: :oops: :oops: so defeats the purpose :oops: :oops:
But it will still bump onto the chair legs... Maybe too thin to detect... So still need to shift the chairs bah...
It avoided the walls n other furniture nicely.
And it speaks in Korean! :razz: -
:faint: speaks Korean :faint: have you picked up any new words :rotflmao:
But it will still bump onto the chair legs... Maybe too thin to detect... So still need to shift the chairs bah...
It avoided the walls n other furniture nicely.
And it speaks in Korean! :razz: -
:skeptical: you mean it speaks while vacuum
Speaks when turn on... And when finished vacuuming... Not while vacuuming lah...
:razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.