City Harvest's founder Kong Hee & 4 others arrested/charged
It appears that the number of "likes" to kong heeβs tweet is gradually declining.
Dreamaurora:
Really? I don't often watch US shows. Got any to share here? But why Cheese and Cracker? Can't really relate...
Haha I heard that quite often in us shows now as a replacement for OMG -
My guess? concern2, I think it is \"Je.....sus.....Ch...rist\"!
Really? I don't often watch US shows. Got any to share here? But why Cheese and Cracker? Can't really relate...Dreamaurora:
Haha I heard that quite often in us shows now as a replacement for OMG
My guess? concern2, I think it is \"Je.....sus.....Ch...rist\"!
Really? I don't often watch US shows. Got any to share here? But why Cheese and Cracker? Can't really relate...concern2:
[quote=\"Dreamaurora\"]
Haha I heard that quite often in us shows now as a replacement for OMG
:siam:[/quote]I still prefer OMG~~~
smart girl, can share which details gave it away.schweppes:
maybe the devil is in the details :scratchhead:
:peekaboo: wei way, you called?
Sir Way? As Dream said, dat's pure sarcasm! :rotflmao:Angelight:
How do you tell it's just a satire and not written by a hard core supporter like that CP in an earlier letter to Chan Chun Sing?
Pray tell me what's in the letter that gave it away, Sir Way? :scratchhead:
Let's wait for Councillor schweppes reply, think she saw something in d details.
u think too highly of me, lah. No Lit critical appreciation of satanic verses or otherwise. just my usual tongue in cheek(y) comments
dolphinsiah:
Is very low class...no taste to talk about at all. Spirituality in this form can never satisfy me.Take at a look at this video on China Wine and Mr Bill ...played Backwards...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZHJlue6qCA
My head is exploding after watching this...... :siao:
So sad , I feel so sad why Asian make oneself so low graded...... :skeptical:
If it is my daughter , I will die of shame.... :stupid:
Did I give her the wrong education.....
But who am I? Seems that many people are satisfied with this form of spirituality (or does it even qualifies?). Low class music....prosperity gospel....posh buildings...donate $$....proselytise...growth in number etc.... -
Oh...I've never seen this expression before... :scratchhead: [/quote]waahaha, u don't wanna use CnC lest it be misrepresented.Dreamaurora:
[quote=\"concern2\"] \"OMG\"! Can?
How bout Cheese and Cracker instead?
For OMG, u cld be cast into hell for blasphemy, but does it matter when u r oredi dead. :yikes:
For CnC, its instant karma if spoken to wrong crowd n misinterpreted. :nailbite:
see various meanings in here:
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Cheese%20and%20Crackers -
aiyoh... maybe he thinks machiam like tuition liddat. Now, also got \"learn to speak in tongue\" tuition :yikes:
m also not saying everyone is faking.
my point is I don't believe speaking in tongues can be taught as put forth by d No. 2,
n dat shd hv set bells ringing in one's head.
Concur with u its a gift.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
concern2, I made an errror in d start year for Crossover project.
I hv a better representation of d timeline of events in graphics,
but I canβt seemed to be able to upload it now with tinypic.
Will try again later. -
WeiHan:
How about something nice for a change.dolphinsiah:
Take at a look at this video on China Wine and Mr Bill ...played Backwards...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZHJlue6qCA
My head is exploding after watching this...... :siao:
So sad , I feel so sad why Asian make oneself so low graded...... :skeptical:
If it is my daughter , I will die of shame.... :stupid:
Did I give her the wrong education.....
Is very low class...no taste to talk about at all. Spirituality in this form can never satisfy me.
But who am I? Seems that many people are satisfied with this form of spirituality (or does it even qualifies?). Low class music....prosperity gospel....posh buildings...donate $$....proselytise...growth in number etc....
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sonYFxHHvaM][/youtube]
psss dis guy was also very spiritual,
he didn't flaunt it,
but it shone thro in his songs.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.