What I hate about the current Singapore
I do think many are curious as to the term SAHM or housewife…
One person I came across asked this, "Stay home all the time, not bored arh?" -
Dreamaurora:
I want to get a Ferrari also, but my BMW (Bus, MRT, Walk) good enough already. :rotflmao:
to BMW!
After that Ferrari flew, flip n turn...
Still want Ferrari arh?
Singapore leh..
You speed abit then still got to stop same traffic light as that Hyundai. -
Asking u bored or not still can swallow & pretend (actually really) we lucky worrrrr, got such option.I do think many are curious as to the term SAHM or housewife..
One person I came across asked this, \"Stay home all the time, not bored arh?\"
Telling u zho bo Liao bee (do nothing, waste rice) & try to insinuate u very free :nunchuk: :rant: -
Dreamaurora:
I want to get a Ferrari also, but my BMW (Bus, MRT, Walk) good enough already. :rotflmao:
to BMW!
Still want Ferrari arh?
Singapore leh..
You speed abit then still got to stop same traffic light as that you-n-die. -
That one human error. :evil:Dreamaurora:
to BMW!
Still want Ferrari arh?
Singapore leh..
You speed abit then still got to stop same traffic light as that Hyundai.
You know, me and my wife did a simple experiment before. Both of us camped at the toy car section at Toys 'R' Us and observe what kind of toy car young boys will pick. Practically all picked either a Lambo or Ferrari. Noone picked cars like Honda Odyssey or Toyota Alphard. Materialism does start young :evil: -
Buds, just pun the word oni …
I may be staying at home, but I have work to be done...still have boss to answer to.I do think many are curious as to the term SAHM or housewife..
Making sure household stuff like toilet roll, detergent, cooking oil, eggs be avail and have stand by. Wash/change bed sheet, curtain, clean fans, see that hubby/kids have clothes to wear. I am like logistics person. All these are work. How to be bored?
If kids need tutor, I have to find. Then ask 'boss' if he is ok...but in this area, usually I get my way. Go shopping is also bcos of their stuff.
My weakness is for mobile phone and handbags. So I do drop obvious hints when I like a particular thing. -
Wow. I told my mom that I wanted my future wife to be able to cook, take care of house, etc. My mom just said marry a rich girl and get a maid lor. :rotflmao:
I may be staying at home, but I have work to be done...still have boss to answer to.buds:
I do think many are curious as to the term SAHM or housewife..
Making sure household stuff like toilet roll, detergent, cooking oil, eggs be avail and have stand by. Wash/change bed sheet, curtain, clean fans, see that hubby/kids have clothes to wear. I am like logistics person. All these are work. How to be bored?
If kids need tutor, I have to find. Then ask 'boss' if he is ok...but in this area, usually I get my way. Go shopping is also bcos of their stuff.
My weakness is for mobile phone and handbags. So I do drop obvious hints when I like a particular thing.
Unfortunately, I totally disregarded her advice :rotflmao: -
Right right! I keep wondering each time I see \" contended\"...Ehemm.. peeps..
Should be contented right? -
BeContented:
Wah.... :mad: :rant: :stompfeet: :nunchuk:
Asking u bored or not still can swallow & pretend (actually really) we lucky worrrrr, got such option.buds:
I do think many are curious as to the term SAHM or housewife..
Telling u zho bo Liao bee (do nothing, waste rice) & try to insinuate u very free :nunchuk: :rant:
Liao wo eh bee mah, um si yi eh bee(waste my rice, not your rice)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.