Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
BeContented:
Same piece more accurate.
you mean.. same brand of abalone....? :evil: :evil:limlim:
[quote=\"Imami\"]Everyday eat abalone also sian lah...
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ya right. Same piece, that's why bored.
Oops.... I thought I got it? Now I wonder if I did get it right..... :?
hmmmm................................BeContented:
guess imami muz be :? or :scratchhead: now........ :evil: -
Imami:
Oops.... I thought I got it? Now I wonder if I did get it right..... :?[/quote]yeah you got it right..
hmmmm................................limlim:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]
guess imami muz be :? or :scratchhead: now........ :evil:
coz my impression of you is the more innocent type mah......
:rotflmao: :oops:
yeah you got it right..
coz my impression of you is the more innocent type mah......
Haiyo..... Mother of one already leh....dense is a better word. -
P slept with the underage girl...went to jail.janet_lee88:
Now plead guilty and asked for sentence which doesn't require jail time...he better get 9 weeks OR MORE.
huh, got such thing ?
what kind of sentence that doesn't require jail time ? :?
surely the law must be fair & impartial, right ?
if P after plead guilty still get 9 weeks, surely the remaining 46 (exclude pimp) if they plead guilty, also ought to get similar sentence meted.
What is so special about this Shaw grandson that he can be excused? -
P slept with the underage girl...went to jail.phtthp:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"] Now plead guilty and asked for sentence which doesn't require jail time...he better get 9 weeks OR MORE.
huh, got such thing ?
what kind of sentence that doesn't require jail time ? :?
surely the law must be fair & impartial, right ?
if P after plead guilty still get 9 weeks, surely the remaining 46 (exclude pimp) if they plead guilty, also ought to get similar sentence meted.
What is so special about this Shaw grandson that he can be excused?[/quote]Ok quiz time! I try.. Er shaw comes from a rich and famous family but p is just another a civil servant? -
Fame & :moneyflies: buys jail time?
BeContented:
you mean.. same brand of abalone....? :evil: :evil:limlim:
[quote=\"Imami\"]Everyday eat abalone also sian lah...
[/quote] Imami:
So, wouldn't that apply to filial husbands as well.:rotflmao: :rotflmao: ya right. Same piece, that's why bored.

Bored with same abalone? :scratchhead: -
So, wouldn't that apply to filial husbands as well.

Bored with same abalone? :scratchhead:[/quote]
My hubby likes to eat rice (typical Chinese). Everyday can eat rice can already. I hope I am the rice... To make things interesting/refreshing, I can be his fried rice, mixed veg rice, chicken rice, duck rice, yam rice, maki, lontong, ketuput... :boogie:
Imami:
So I see. Rice also must dress up.
My hubby likes to eat rice (typical Chinese). Everyday can eat rice can already. I hope I am the rice... To make things interesting/refreshing, I can be his fried rice, mixed veg rice, chicken rice, duck rice, yam rice, maki, lontong, ketuput... :boogie:Buds:
So, wouldn't that apply to filial husbands as well.

Bored with same abalone? :scratchhead:
No wonder the bouncing avatar also become catwoman. Maybe wonder-woman, bionic woman will start appearing. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.