All About Chocolates
Royce has this product of potato chips dipped in chocolate.
Try it
It's salty (from the potato chip itself) and the chocolate is sweet.
The Green Tea Kit Kat is really nice. I've tried it before. Imported from Japan.
I used to LOVE Hershey's. But recently, if you notice the packaging behind, it says that Hershey's is made in the PR of China. No longer America >< -
I think the packaging of Hersheyโs just changed recently.
Green tea kit kat - some of the NTUC Finest/Fairprice stock them, the ones with a big Jap section
kids_r_innocent:
Hi jtoh,
Where can i buy green tea kit kat? I like that too!!jtoh:
[quote=\"kids_r_innocent\"]Royce chocos r my fav.
Second in place would be the green tea Kit Kat; made in japan
Third would be Hershey
:drool:
My hb bought it for me from a store that sells jap snacks n drinks in Millenia Walk. Sori, I have been trying hard to recall it's name oso but am too old liao, my brain is rusty.
It's at level 3 though. Walk straight after u come off the elevator; corner store when u take the elevator from inside Parco. But the sales person says it's popular n stocks dun come in often. Nt sure if they still have it the next time I visit it again.
Hope it helps u. :xedfingers:[/quote]Thanks! I haven't been to Millenia in so long. -
peterch:
I saw them at Candy Empire Vivo[/quote]Thanks peterch and jce. I shall go looking for my green tea kit kat.
Where can i buy green tea kit kat? I like that too!!jtoh:
[quote=\"kids_r_innocent\"]Royce chocos r my fav.
Second in place would be the green tea Kit Kat; made in japan
Third would be Hershey
:drool:
I really love it ,will try to do in weekend!
jce:
Green tea kit kat - some of the NTUC Finest/Fairprice stock them, the ones with a big Jap section
Do they have strawberry kit kat too? A colleague brought back some strawberry kit kat from japan. Very nice...... -
Choc lover here. Oh i like most of the chocs mentioned here. I love Godiva choc and gourmet choc in general but they are beyond my budget.
Royce nama (from taka, yes melts in your mouth) is great n affordable and so are the green tea kitkats.
Used to get friends to carry them back for me from Japan until I found this Japan titbits store at tampines I basement shop that carries everything you can find in Japanese convenience store. Imami I think they do have the strawberry ones there.
NTUC currently carries the Japanese dark choc kitkats which I like very much (called otona meaning adult in Japanese - guess it is semi sweet less calories so meant for adult?).
I also like dove choc very much! Wonder why it is not popular? Can see NTUC trying to get rid of stock.
Used to like hersey's Reese choc when I was much younger ... Now so old cannot indulge . Too sweet. :love:
Like many of you my fridge is stocked full of different types of chocs. -
Royce is good. My DD loves it!!
keroppi:
Thanks! But tam pines is so far...Choc lover here. Oh i like most of the chocs mentioned here. I love Godiva choc and gourmet choc in general but they are beyond my budget.
Royce nama (from taka, yes melts in your mouth) is great n affordable and so are the green tea kitkats.
Used to get friends to carry them back for me from Japan until I found this Japan titbits store at tampines I basement shop that carries everything you can find in Japanese convenience store. Imami I think they do have the strawberry ones there.
NTUC currently carries the Japanese dark choc kitkats which I like very much (called otona meaning adult in Japanese - guess it is semi sweet less calories so meant for adult?).
I also like dove choc very much! Wonder why it is not popular? Can see NTUC trying to get rid of stock.
Used to like hersey's Reese choc when I was much younger ... Now so old cannot indulge . Too sweet. :love:
Like many of you my fridge is stocked full of different types of chocs.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.