Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member
Wow ! Is he going to clear any LV bags ? I go your place to help !Kekekeke...fightingmom...I got no more fighting spirit in me....
Ever since dh is back, he is on a clear the clutter mission.
Just a few nites ago, we were in bed and he turned towards me with a loving smile and in a gentle tone said \"we are going to throw away a lot of stuff so be ready to get lots of scoldings from me and don't 扁咀。". I was like :scared: :sick: .
So nice sia ! Since he is on a \"mission\", can he \"cross-over\" to my place to continue his mission ? :rotflmao: -
Maybe deep down he isMy dh have been throwing away lots of stuff...and I hunk huge might have thrown his brain out of windows too.
He called his mum about 10 minutes ago...In my mind, i was like :scared: why call her at this time?
The minute his mum picked p the phone, the first thing he said was why wasn't she asleep.... :siao: man
\"don't pick up the call, don't pick up the call\" then your MIL picks up so he 先发制人 lor... Kekekeke.. Your hubby berri cute !
Wow ! Is he going to clear any LV bags ? I go your place to help !LOLMum:
Kekekeke...fightingmom...I got no more fighting spirit in me....
Just a few nites ago, we were in bed and he turned towards me with a loving smile and in a gentle tone said \"we are going to throw away a lot of stuff so be ready to get lots of scoldings from me and don't 扁咀。". I was like :scared: :sick: .
So nice sia ! Since he is on a \"mission\", can he \"cross-over\" to my place ? :rotflmao:
I 扁咀 a few times already.... :torchme: -
Wow ! Is he going to clear any LV bags ? I go your place to help !fightingmom:
[quote=\"LOLMum\"]Kekekeke...fightingmom...I got no more fighting spirit in me....
So nice sia ! Since he is on a \"mission\", can he \"cross-over\" to my place ? :rotflmao:
I 扁咀 a few times already.... :torchme:[/quote]Nebbermind lah ... You going to HK and Zhuhai soon right ? (or you back oredi?)
旧的不去,新的不来! :evil:
其实你的老公很疼你! -
Going to hk next wed :evil: ....
Yea lor old one better...
But he doesn't like me to spend too much ime on ksp.... :roll: -
Please please madamoseille I can help clear LV too. :please:
Please please don't get yourself into a sweat.
I also like to throw things. I like clean house.
But my fetish for educational resources is gg
to get me in trouble very soon. -
He came back here to spend more time with you and children mah... Shoo shoo ... Go log off KSP .. spend some quality time w him , eh ... :evil: :evil:Going to hk next wed :evil: ....
Yea lor old one better...
But he doesn't like me to spend too much ime on ksp.... :roll:
Your no 3 could be in the making ...
Btw just wanna tell you ladies tt I really miss my night caps I mean chats with you girls. :grphug:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: You too , buds ?! LV ! LV !Please please madamoseille I can help clear LV too. :please:
Please please don't get yourself into a sweat.
I also like to throw things. I like clean house.
But my fetish for educational resources is gg
to get me in trouble very soon.
Why he doesn't like u on KSP? :mad:
WE like it when you're KSP-ing. :please:
We always lol and can go to sleep happy. :celebrate:
Plus I read a daddy said got notti moms here is berry da good because nottier moms equals happier hubbies.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.