City Harvest's founder Kong Hee & 4 others arrested/charged
Lilac66:
vlim:
Ya lor, can go India also mah ...There got Bollywood ..

She'll definitely look more likeable in a sari ..
and dance with handsome Indian men rather than the black American. -
how old is she now ?
age may be a disadvantage to her -
whether she goes US, Hollywood China, India Bollywood market, etc. Entertainment circle normally prefer fresh young face(s). The younger, the better: because easier to market the product. Also longer life span,
more years of potential income earnings to milk the cow, from cutting song album. -
Age is never a problem in Hollywood, uk.....and even hk....only here in spore, age is a problem...how old is she now ?
whether she goes US, Hollywood China, India Bollywood market, etc. Entertainment circle normally prefer fresh young face(s). The younger, the better: because easier to market the product. Also longer life span,
more years of potential income earnings to milk the cow, from cutting song album. -
how old is Liz Taylor?
Age is never a problem in Hollywood, uk.....and even hk....only here in spore, age is a problem...phtthp:
how old is she now ?
You all like to talk about China ? Can anyone tell me can the CCP approve any church planting in China ? Does China allow foreign religious missionaries to operate in China ?
how old is Liz Taylor?[/quote]She passed on liao leh .....
Age is never a problem in Hollywood, uk.....and even hk....only here in spore, age is a problem...LOLMum:
[quote=\"phtthp\"]how old is she now ?
precisely! her shelf life on holely wood was quite long wasn't it ?
She passed on liao leh ..... -
precisely! her shelf life on holely wood was quite long wasn't it ?autumnbronze:
She passed on liao leh .....
Addoi! Dunno whether to :faint: or :rotflmao: at your analogy. -
zakashi:
Lilac66:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Ya lor, can go India also mah ...There got Bollywood ..

She'll definitely look more likeable in a sari ..
and dance with handsome Indian men rather than the black American.[/quote]Together with a few coconut trees ..
I thought CHC wanted to use secular music to reach out but not planting church or setting out religious missionaries to operate in US or China la. In any case, CHC didn't plant church and set out religious missionaries to operate in US at all. So, it is really doesn't matter whether CCP need to approve or not. She can cut album in China wa. Her china Wine also cut in US and also got nothing to do with any religious missionaries messages.
You all like to talk about China ? Can anyone tell me can the CCP approve any church planting in China ? Does China allow foreign religious missionaries to operate in China ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.