City Harvest's founder Kong Hee & 4 others arrested/charged
precisely! her shelf life on holely wood was quite long wasn't it ?autumnbronze:
She passed on liao leh .....
Addoi! Dunno whether to :faint: or :rotflmao: at your analogy. -
zakashi:
Lilac66:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Ya lor, can go India also mah ...There got Bollywood ..

She'll definitely look more likeable in a sari ..
and dance with handsome Indian men rather than the black American.[/quote]Together with a few coconut trees ..
I thought CHC wanted to use secular music to reach out but not planting church or setting out religious missionaries to operate in US or China la. In any case, CHC didn't plant church and set out religious missionaries to operate in US at all. So, it is really doesn't matter whether CCP need to approve or not. She can cut album in China wa. Her china Wine also cut in US and also got nothing to do with any religious missionaries messages.
You all like to talk about China ? Can anyone tell me can the CCP approve any church planting in China ? Does China allow foreign religious missionaries to operate in China ?
vlim:
Ya lor, Together with a few coconut trees ..

the handsome Indian man chasing after her, chase from one coconut tree to another. Then she drop one sari. Oops ! -
I thought a coconut drop on her or him :rotflmao:vlim:

the handsome Indian man chasing after her, chase from one coconut tree to another. Then she drop one sari. Oops ! -
Melodies:
China does not allow any foreign missionaries to operate but, however, there are many underground churches and missionaries operating and they boast the fastest growing region in the world. In China, religions are state sanctioned. There are state churches where they are registered and the total number of followers monitored. However, as I said, there are many times more underground churches and followers.I thought CHC wanted to use secular music to reach out but not planting church or setting out religious missionaries to operate in US or China la. In any case, CHC didn't plant church and set out religious missionaries to operate in US at all. So, it is really doesn't matter whether CCP need to approve or not. She can cut album in China wa. Her china Wine also cut in US and also got nothing to do with any religious missionaries messages.
You all like to talk about China ? Can anyone tell me can the CCP approve any church planting in China ? Does China allow foreign religious missionaries to operate in China ?
When I read these comments, I immediately thought of this video.vlim:

the handsome Indian man chasing after her, chase from one coconut tree to another. Then she drop one sari. Oops !
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5gCyWWSIR8][/youtube]
It will be cute to see Sun Ho singing this :evil: -
vlim:

the handsome Indian man chasing after her, chase from one coconut tree to another. Then she drop one coconut from her sari. Oops ! -
Dreamaurora:
When I read these comments, I immediately thought of this video.phtthp:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Ya lor, Together with a few coconut trees ..

the handsome Indian man chasing after her, chase from one coconut tree to another. Then she drop one sari. Oops !
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5gCyWWSIR8][/youtube]
It will be cute to see Sun Ho singing this :evil:[/quote]Dreaming Dream dreaming sense of humour :rotflmao: -
[/quote]phtthp:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Ya lor, Together with a few coconut trees ..

the handsome Indian man chasing after her, chase from one coconut tree to another. Then she drop one coconut from her sari. Oops !
:rotflmao: THe other one followed soon after. :yikes: Hmmm... could it be Wolf Wu's shoddy work? :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.