How to tell if pregnant?
aiyo why you talk so 'chim' .....I catch no 'fish' lah.. :? :rotflmao:
are you 'insinuating' ivf mix up again ? :rotflmao:vlim:
oki oki ..shall wait and see what is the colour of the baby fish.. :evil: :rotflmao: -
ę夓?? Is that possible? koi has no neckwor.
sure can shake the back end -
vlim:
aiyo why you talk so 'chim' .....I catch no 'fish' lah.. :? :rotflmao:[/quote]u mean 'fishball'?
are you 'insinuating' ivf mix up again ? :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
oki oki ..shall wait and see what is the colour of the baby fish.. :evil: :rotflmao: -
Wah. All let loose liao......6 pages in <1.5 hours.
Still waiting for the 'called-gal'. :evil: -
vlim:
aiyo why you talk so 'chim' .....I catch no 'fish' lah.. :? :rotflmao:[/quote]that ivf mix up case .....
are you 'insinuating' ivf mix up again ? :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
peapot:
Alamak, dis is an easy question.I have some Koi fish. One of them I noticed has a rather protruding tummy recently. How do I tell whether it's pregnant and how do I know if the fish are male or female?
Anyone got any idea?
If lay eggs, its female lor.
If not, its a constipated male ya? :imconstipated: -
peapot:
I don't rear koiI have some Koi fish. One of them I noticed has a rather protruding tummy recently. How do I tell whether it's pregnant and how do I know if the fish are male or female?
Anyone got any idea?
but I heard fr fish kaki dat d way to tell is when d koi is mature n ready to u-know-wat,
feel ard its head region
if its rough sandy-like, its a male
if its slippery, its a female.
female also tends to feed voraciously compared to males,
body contour plumper than males.
same like for humans male n female lah. :rotflmao: -
u mean 'fishball'?[/quote]whatever..as long as not fish's b-llvlim:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]are you 'insinuating' ivf mix up again ? :rotflmao:
aiyo why you talk so 'chim' .....I catch no 'fish' lah.. :? :rotflmao:
BeContented:
let loose already..? at last read.. the koi eggs still in the koi tummy leh..Wah. All let loose liao......
peapot's dinner for tonight!
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSXUZe1oG6nWj1RJU8qDGexDXqO8jLNxF3Pqus0g7jLWASeHTm6AA\">
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.