Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member

976 Posts 34 Posters 230.7k Views 1 Watching
      LOLMum

I see you can log in anytime now ... 你"自由"了 har? :evil:

for the moment cos he is still in hk. but will be back soon with his mom.

now, i am listening to lots of cantonese songs.....

one of our favourites

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FEZL0OhVgLY

fightingmom

kekeke, fightingmom, i wore those baby doll dresses and know what, i look pregnant cos of my tummy 😉 :evil:

actually not that bad but the baby doll dresses (no waist line) really look like maternity dress 😉

i saw my sil :scared: at my stomach when i sat down...doesnt help when dh was helping me 😓 as if i was pregnant.

now i am trying very hard to shed some fat too (especially those round my waist)....tomorrow...brisk walk (if i can) 😆 .

but extremely disappointed with the 霸王鸭 at 莲香 and the desserts at 许留山.
        Oohhhh ? Maybe you are leh? :siam:

But your DH very gentleman lor... Still help you to your seat...

Hubby and I love to have the desserts @ 许留山 when we were in HK years before. Standard drop liao , is it ? :sad:

fightingmom

I see you can log in anytime now ... 你"自由"了 har? :evil:

for the moment cos he is still in hk. but will be back soon with his mom.

now, i am listening to lots of cantonese songs.....

one of our favourites

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FEZL0OhVgLY

Cannot load the video leh... what song is that ? :scratchhead:

Maybe you 清唱一段吧! :evil:

LOLMum

okay try this

方力申 Alex Fong-好心好報

this guy caught my attention many years ago cos similar look with dh 😉 :evil:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Wr16NhQilw

fightingmom

okay try this

方力申 Alex Fong-好心好報

this guy caught my attention many years ago cos similar look with dh 😉 :evil:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Wr16NhQilw
              I am not so good in Canto... But from the Chinese lyrics , it seems to say one point : 男人不坏, 女人不爱?!

But I do believe that 好心会有好報的。 do good and harm no one. 😉

So your MIL coming over to stay with you ?

LOLMum

yes, she is. and i am pretty sure i can lose weight cos we are going for walks daily. :imcool: 🕺

LOLMum

kiln in school

http://i46.tinypic.com/5ml4sj.jpg\">

work by primary school kids

http://i48.tinypic.com/300w8jp.jpg\">

classroom

http://i46.tinypic.com/nv1a8m.jpg\">

http://i48.tinypic.com/10ollqg.jpg\">

Good if I can send ds to this place for 2 weeks in june next year.

LOLMum

Driving on Steven road earlier and my windscreen was hit by a flying stone.. :nailbite: I can't recall what I did...I was just stunned and the car just moved on...

Many years ago, while driving on bukit timah road (near to 1st, 2nd or 3rd ave), slam bang, a bird hit my window screen :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: . I was in the middle lane, cars behind me..., shock and moved on....everything happened so fast...was it really a bird...yes, I am sure it was.

Should have stop to look for it..... :gloomy:

And then in Paris, that stupid fly ( must have failed its flying test) that went into my eye. :stompfeet:

fightingmom

Driving on Steven road earlier and my windscreen was hit by a flying stone.. :nailbite: I can't recall what I did...I was just stunned and the car just moved on...

Many years ago, while driving on bukit timah road (near to 1st, 2nd or 3rd ave), slam bang, a bird hit my window screen :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: . I was in the middle lane, cars behind me..., shock and moved on....everything happened so fast...was it really a bird...yes, I am sure it was.

Should have stop to look for it..... :gloomy:

And then in Paris, that stupid fly ( must have failed its flying test) that went into my eye. :stompfeet:
                      Aiyo, seems like you attract flying objects ... Next time beta watch out for UFO ! :rotflmao:

LOLMum

Brace yourself, lady...for I am gonna house stomping soon..kekekeke

:rubhands: :rubhands: :rubhands:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 90 / 98