Nope. Will be focusing on DD1's weak areas and preparing for holistic assessments instead. Plus working on her reading skills.Morning Club 2005!
Anyone signing up for Sep Holiday Classes? -
Sept hols only one week lehβ¦ Not signing up any cos too lazy to ferryβ¦
Sept hols only one week leh.. Not signing up any cos too lazy to ferry..
U already got many pages of assessment books on standby Liao right?
:razz: -
Pages??? I prepare a few books lor... :razz:
Pages??? I prepare a few books lor... :razz:[/quote]Daddy

[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Sept hols only one week leh.. Not signing up any cos too lazy to ferry..
:razz:
:rotflmao: trying to stress Daddy D again har :rotflmao: -
Good noon everyone..
Just back from a meeting... so hot..
Pages??? I prepare a few books lor... :razz:Daddy

I see, dont have the luxury to stay home. Maybe should take a couple of days and stay at home with DD1 or bring her out :idea:
Nope. Will be focusing on DD1's weak areas and preparing for holistic assessments instead. Plus working on her reading skills.Kissgurami:
Morning Club 2005!
Anyone signing up for Sep Holiday Classes?
Holistic assessments by the school or self - drafted? -
the weather is crazy again, the monsoon is gone and heat wave is back :scared:Good noon everyone..
Just back from a meeting... so hot..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.