I'm chanting noooooooo noooooooo nooooooo. Money in pocket and not in yours :rotflmao:
I know man! trying to figure which one lolSAHM_TAN:
I'm resisting ok. :rotflmao: So many temptations hor -
Good noon
Back in office..
brekkie.. as in mental break... physical break... not makan... :rotflmao: -
Is there a lot of hols programme?? Din notice leh..
I know man! trying to figure which one lolSAHM_TAN:
I'm resisting ok. :rotflmao: So many temptations hor -
Castle r u going to extract all four??
DD1 told me she had the section A - E maths paper with 12 qns per section today.
Sounds like country wide thing then. oh well, I haven't heard anything from DD1... nevermind will wait then.
What did your DD1 say about it? -
Is there a lot of hols programme?? Din notice leh..[/quote]Have, Crestar has quite a number. Went to get DD2 to do trial at the centre so saw the booklets.
I know man! trying to figure which one lolKissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
I'm resisting ok. :rotflmao: So many temptations hor
hmm academic think Lorna as usual has it. -
She just mentioned that she completed the paper. I don't want to ask anymore. I have to keep temptation at bay :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
Sounds like country wide thing then. oh well, I haven't heard anything from DD1... nevermind will wait then.
What did your DD1 say about it? -
Have, Crestar has quite a number. Went to get DD2 to do trial at the centre so saw the booklets.
Is there a lot of hols programme?? Din notice leh..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
I know man! trying to figure which one lol
hmm academic think Lorna as usual has it.[/quote]You tempting bigsnoopy har :evil: :rotflmao: -
:boogie: :boogie:
You tempting bigsnoopy har :evil: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.