teacher under probe for sex with male student
Imami:
Don't like that, I not that old
Didn't you hear of such cases before, during your school days? Maybe we were from different era..firefly38:
[quote=\"Imami\"]
Omg.... Serious? I mean, abortion among jc students!!!? What happen..... :faint:
I was in HCJC then.. Heard of many such cases happening at CJC then.. Never hear of any such case at HCJC though (HCJC culture is basically more traditional and its students more conservative, in my opinion)..
but serious, I had never (really... Never) heard of any abortion until I started work. And the only \"board bus first then buy ticket\" case was when I started working...[/quote]last time abortion cost only $5 each and doctors don't need to inform parents.
those working people you know of are doing MBA (married by accident, 搞出人命) -
Imami:
Didn't you hear of such cases before, during your school days? Maybe we were from different era..firefly38:
[quote=\"Imami\"]
Omg.... Serious? I mean, abortion among jc students!!!? What happen..... :faint:
I was in HCJC then.. Heard of many such cases happening at CJC then.. Never hear of any such case at HCJC though (HCJC culture is basically more traditional and its students more conservative, in my opinion)..
but serious, I had never (really... Never) heard of any abortion until I started work. And the only \"board bus first then buy ticket\" case was when I started working...[/quote]Oh, what I meant was.. I could be from an older era than you, as my kids are older than yours..
Btw, what is \"board bus first then buy tickets\"? You mean \"short-gun\" cases?? :scratchhead: -
firefly38:
Means.. Upz first, then rom ticket lor.
Btw, what is \"board bus first then buy tickets\"? You mean \"short-gun\" cases?? :scratchhead: -
firefly38:
生米煮成熟饭 ?
OIC.. Was Imami saying about herself? :evil:
生米煮成熟饭 ?firefly38:
Btw, what is \"board bus first then buy tickets\"? You mean \"short-gun\" cases?? :scratchhead:
Fightingmom, do you understand Limlim's Upz & Rom?? :scratchhead:
I am not a kid, but I still don't understand.. :siam: -
firefly38:
生米煮成熟饭 ?fightingmom:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
Btw, what is \"board bus first then buy tickets\"? You mean \"short-gun\" cases?? :scratchhead:
I am not a kid, but I still don't understand.. :siam:[/quote]I am just a housewife so I know about \"生米"~ rice , cooking , housework I can relate 。
Ahjussi limlim is an engineer... His term too chim for me liao ...
Care to share, ahjussi ? -
:shock: :faint: shouldn't there be some form of deterrence? $5 only? No need to inform parents (if below certain age)? :scared:
last time abortion cost only $5 each and doctors don't need to inform parents.Imami:
but serious, I had never (really... Never) heard of any abortion until I started work. And the only \"board bus first then buy ticket\" case was when I started working...
those working people you know of are doing MBA (married by accident, 搞出人命) -
firefly38:
yeah yeah, correct. Handicapped lah, cannot type Chinese characters...
Yeah yeah correct.
Means.. Upz first, then rom ticket lor.firefly38:
firefly38:
生米煮成熟饭 ?fightingmom:
[quote=\"firefly38\"]
I am not a kid, but I still don't understand.. :siam:[/quote] :yikes: :faint: eh don't like that, I very guai one ok (now, where's the emoticons with a halo)? Hey firefly, very cheeky hor....
No la, not talking about me, it was an ex sec sch classmate.
Firefly, you translate limlim's \"upz\" into Chinese (I.e. Shang). The \"rom\" is the registering for marriage ceremony.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.