NUS law prof in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex
Serious??? She let the cat out herself??? :yikes:janet_lee88:
IF the girl had shut up, this would have been history.
she land herself in big trouble today, because she can't control her mouth. Else won't be in news. -
Imami:
Serious??? She let the cat out herself??? :yikes:[/quote]According to reports, she told a friend and a report was made.phtthp:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"] IF the girl had shut up, this would have been history.
she land herself in big trouble today, because she can't control her mouth. Else won't be in news.
Wanbao also say if corruption proven she may lose her law degree.
http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/07/darinne-ko-only-got-b-rating-from-prof.html -
Ok lar, the gal buay pai. Actually hor, it does not really matter if a girl is attractive at first sight. Barney Stinson explained this very wellhttp://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/07/prof-tey-was-white-horse.html
http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/07/more-photos-who-is-darinne-ko-christian.html
http://www.barneystinsonblog.com/how-be-awesome-chapter-83-mermaid-theory/ -
Nini2012:
Opportunist spotted.Zann:
Are teachers here still allow to receive teachers' day gift from students/parents?
I presented my kid's teacher a memory foam mattress on teachers' day.
Is it a gift? -
Opportunist spotted.[/quote]Think it's one of those automatic advertising forum bots.Nini2012:
[quote=\"Zann\"]Are teachers here still allow to receive teachers' day gift from students/parents?
Is it a gift? -
Dreamaurora:
Think it's one of those automatic advertising forum bots.[/quote]
Opportunist spotted.limlim:
[quote=\"Nini2012\"]
Is it a gift?
you guys are more alert. I was still thinking,\" wah... ๅฎๅจๆ้ฑ! ้ฃๅคฉไปๆไน้๏ผ่ๅธๆไน :?
Dreamaurora:
Wuuaah.. Manatees to mermaid leh. :idea:
Ok lar, the gal buay pai. Actually hor, it does not really matter if a girl is attractive at first sight. Barney Stinson explained this very wellphtthp:
http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/07/prof-tey-was-white-horse.html
http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/07/more-photos-who-is-darinne-ko-christian.html
http://www.barneystinsonblog.com/how-be-awesome-chapter-83-mermaid-theory/
No kidding..
A theory summed up by the feeble mind of a sailor.
Ohh Dream.. you do read ohh so widely. :salute: -
Wuuaah.. Manatees to mermaid leh. :idea:
Ok lar, the gal buay pai. Actually hor, it does not really matter if a girl is attractive at first sight. Barney Stinson explained this very wellDreamaurora:
[quote=\"phtthp\"]http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/07/prof-tey-was-white-horse.html
http://www.barneystinsonblog.com/how-be-awesome-chapter-83-mermaid-theory/
No kidding..
A theory summed up by the feeble mind of a sailor.
Ohh Dream.. you do read ohh so widely. :salute:[/quote]Aren't you going to ask your DH what was your mermaid clock?
:nailbite:
Cannot wait to see the final season of How I Met Your Mother.
**********SPOILER ALERT*********
Want to see how Robin eventually ended up marrying Barney.
******************************** -
Imami:
you really innocent leh....
you guys are more alert. I was still thinking,\" wah... ๅฎๅจๆ้ฑ! ้ฃๅคฉไปๆไน้๏ผ่ๅธๆไน :?
you only associate mattress with money...... :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.