teacher under probe for sex with male student
Imami:
:shock: :faint: shouldn't there be some form of deterrence? $5 only? No need to inform parents (if below certain age)? :scared:[/quote]No need $5 lah.. Eat pineapples even cheaper..
last time abortion cost only $5 each and doctors don't need to inform parents.verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Imami\"]
Don't like that, I not that old
but serious, I had never (really... Never) heard of any abortion until I started work. And the only \"board bus first then buy ticket\" case was when I started working...
those working people you know of are doing MBA (married by accident, 搞出人命)
firefly38:
No need $5 lah.. Eat pineapples even cheaper..
:shock: :faint: shouldn't there be some form of deterrence? $5 only? No need to inform parents (if below certain age)? :scared:Imami:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
last time abortion cost only $5 each and doctors don't need to inform parents.
[/quote]Eat pineapple can meh ? :scared:
I believe you are referring to the initial stage of pregnancy, right ? -
Imami:
It's true. Last time (in the 1980s, I know?!), abortion can just go Polyclinic, pay S$5, that's all. My doc friend from univ was telling me \"so good deal\". haha. Watch movie, have procedure, then have biscuits/milo.
:shock: :faint: shouldn't there be some form of deterrence? $5 only? No need to inform parents (if below certain age)? :scared:verykiasu2010:
last time abortion cost only $5 each and doctors don't need to inform parents.
But nowadays, no more, I think. And at hospital, need to go for counselling and have 3 days cool-down time before they do procedure? I'm not too sure, but I think I read something like that when I was checking on D&C for miscarriage many years ago. -
firefly38:
Traditionally, pple muz ROM (the one at fort canning park lah.. ) first, then can board (Up).. meaning.. consummate..
Fightingmom, do you understand Limlim's Upz & Rom?? :scratchhead:
I am not a kid, but I still don't understand.. :siam:
What imami said is the reverse lor.. it has nothing to do with pregnancy..
It was a big deal in the past.. women who succumb to that and in the end didn't manage to materialize the promised/expected ticket was deemed a loose women.
But nowadays, like no big deal already.. and the \"big\" deal is more of a big tummy instead.. -
There was a similar case in US...that female teacher even got pregnant.
Hope the student here will slowly recover from this and move on. What's wrong with that teacher :rant: -
Seems like keeping one's chastity is no longer valued as important. :sad:
Traditionally, pple muz ROM (the one at fort canning park lah.. ) first, then can board (Up).. meaning.. consummate..firefly38:
Fightingmom, do you understand Limlim's Upz & Rom?? :scratchhead:
I am not a kid, but I still don't understand.. :siam:
What imami said is the reverse lor.. it has nothing to do with pregnancy..
It was a big deal in the past.. women who succumb to that and in the end didn't manage to materialize the promised/expected ticket was deemed a loose women.
But nowadays, like no big deal already.. and the \"big\" deal is more of a big tummy instead..
Like I said earlier, maybe I am old fashioned. -
Actually coming from an all-boys school I think he will be a hero in the short-term. How he takes the public attention may affect him in his later life.
Last time the few friends who ‘did it’ at a very young age become like ‘consultants’. -
Actually coming from an all-boys school I think he will be a hero in the short-term. How he takes the public attention may affect him in his later life.
Last time the few friends who ‘did it’ at a very young age become like ‘consultants’. -
papers reported that the teacher is married with 2 kids
pinky:
papers reported that the teacher is married with 2 kids
Isn't that a different teacher? There was an earlier case where the female tr had 2 kids already.
but this one from RI is 26 and single, if I'm not mistaken? I was just reading about it yesterday.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.