Scary:
Yes, gd chances this yr. Even 75% last year was gd. In comparison last year p2b success rate was 30% only. High stakes, high stress but still remembering the sweet victory up to today, thanks God!Still a good chance for those within 1km.
Last yr's balloting succesful rate was 75.4% which was better than my expectation.
All the best to tempura, sagacious & those going for the balloting. -
Chant and enchant the principal to accept all applicants within 1 km to save the trouble of ballot. Hopefully by 4.30pm tomorrow no more additional applicants.
Joyfulhands:
:thankyou:
Yes, gd chances this yr. Even 75% last year was gd. In comparison last year p2b success rate was 30% only. High stakes, high stress but still remembering the sweet victory up to today, thanks God!Scary:
Still a good chance for those within 1km.
Last yr's balloting succesful rate was 75.4% which was better than my expectation.
All the best to tempura, sagacious & those going for the balloting.
Joyfulhands:
:thankyou:
Yes, gd chances this yr. Even 75% last year was gd. In comparison last year p2b success rate was 30% only. High stakes, high stress but still remembering the sweet victory up to today, thanks God!Scary:
Still a good chance for those within 1km.
All the best to tempura, sagacious & those going for the balloting.
FQW:
Chanting is on 7-aug ... don't give us the wrong date leh. Our aura is timed to perfection to maximize on 7-aug.[/quote]Balloting is on 7 Aug at 11 am. In short, 7-11 kekeTempura76:
[quote=\"sagacious.sg\"]Dear FQW and comrades, please chant the hardest for the 8 hours from 8.30am to 4.30pm. Many thanks!! The BBQ reward is in sight

yes pls help to chant!!

sagacious.sg:
Balloting is on 7 Aug at 11 am. In short, 7-11 keke
7-11 here we come.
Tempura strike a Goal
Sagacious strike a Goal
davincci46 strike a Goal
Goal Goal Goal :rahrah: -
Aiyo Jen Conserve Energy Now -sagacious.sg:
7-11 here we come.
Tempura strike a Goal
Sagacious strike a Goal
davincci46 strike a Goal
Goal Goal Goal :rahrah:
Save the Power for 7 Aug 7-11 -la!
:thankyou: :thankyou:sagacious.sg:
7-11 here we come.
Tempura strike a Goal
Sagacious strike a Goal
davincci46 strike a Goal
Goal Goal Goal :rahrah: -
Aiyo Jen Conserve Energy Now -Jennifer:
[quote=\"sagacious.sg\"]Balloting is on 7 Aug at 11 am. In short, 7-11 keke
7-11 here we come.
Tempura strike a Goal
Sagacious strike a Goal
davincci46 strike a Goal
Save the Power for 7 Aug 7-11 -la!
[/quote]I kiasu & kiasi I forget on the actual day, then cant join BBQ mah :rotflmao:
Err, not own goal hor :siam:sagacious.sg:
7-11 here we come.
Tempura strike a Goal
Sagacious strike a Goal
davincci46 strike a Goal
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.