NUS law prof in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex
Dreamaurora:
My conjecture is eitherbuds:
Dream shuai-ge..
2 things hokey pokey?
1. I \"AM\" the mermaid.
2. HE couldn't even get to start the stopwatch.
We didn't even get to the clock woh. So you say leh?
1. Budshub didn't hv his stopwatch with him at material time or he doesn't possess one, or
2. Budsy jumped on him d moment she saw him leaving no time to start d stopwatch.
Dreamaurora:
Any woman ?
Why the \"\"? Still mermaid or slowly becoming manatee now? :rotflmao:buds:
Dream shuai-ge..
2 things hokey pokey?
1. I \"AM\" the mermaid.
Robin married Barney? After all those sleepless episodes i waited up for? :rant:
Nah, nevermind, just put on a catwoman suit with a whip. Any woman who does that instantly becomes a mermaid. :evil:
You can try Harley Quinn for a change also.
****How I Met Your Mother Spoiler Alert*****
Didn't you watch the last season's finale? The bride at Barney's wedding where Ted met the Mother was finally revealed to be Robin. But the season finale concludes with Barney getting engaged to Karma instead. Hmm, more intrigues.
Way2Go, Dream just answered our queries on that 2 pics u put up earlier !
Yah, he sure did answer that.
1 second on Dream's clock for manatees zipped up in leather suit and whip!
:rotflmao: -
Don't even need to cover the eyes liao ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Yah, he sure did anwer that.
1 second on Dream's clock for manatees with suit and whip!
:rotflmao: -
Or face.
Go go go Dream...
For the base! :rahrah: -
My conjecture is eitherDreamaurora:
[quote=\"buds\"]
Dream shuai-ge..
2 things hokey pokey?
1. I \"AM\" the mermaid.
1. Budshub didn't hv his stopwatch with him at material time or he doesn't possess one, or
2. Budsy jumped on him d moment she saw him leaving no time to start d stopwatch.
[/quote]Got stopwatch function on his watch mah :slapshead:.. you mean must use like Olympic official-timekeeper-styled stop watch issit? 
Oh no brother Way.. i didn't need to jump.. i purred.. he came. :evil: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Or face.
Go go go Dream...
For the base! :rahrah:
I think demand for cosplay costume will go up liao ! Everyone wants ( her ) Dream! :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Can point me to Dream's post please.
Any woman ?
Way2Go, Dream just answered our queries on that 2 pics u put up earlier !
Dreamaurora:
Why the \"\"?
As added emphasis lah of course. Cheh. Pretend..Dreamaurora:
Tiger mom! :rotflmao:Still mermaid or slowly becoming manatee now? :rotflmao:
Go see Dark Knight Rising and see catty in action hokay. :nunchuk:Dreamaurora:
After 3rd baby came, i seem to fall asleep halfway thru episodes.Didn't you watch the last season's finale?
At times before the episode even starts cos they show them reali late at nite.
Anyway, why issit when we chat always go :offtopic:?
It's all YOUR fault.
:offtopic: :itwasntme: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:buds:
Or face.
Go go go Dream...
For the base! :rahrah:
I think demand for foreplay costume will go up liao ! Everyone wants ( her ) Dream! :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.